Ratings based on 2,493 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean, well-appointed hotel near Bryce Canyon

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We stayed here off-season. The first rooms we were assigned were not made up so there was some confusion, but the front desk straightened it out promptly. The rooms are large and comfortable, the location can't be beat for visiting Bryce Canyon National Park, the general store and restaurant make meals, snacks, and other necessities very accessible, the staff was courteous. One of our party inadvertently left two books, and has called twice to see if they have been found. As yet, she has not heard back. We trust that in the end, she will be able to get her books back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Lance S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review has been sent directly to our front desk and housekeeping staff to find your friends missing books. I hope we can find them. Please come visit us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bryce.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location was very convenient. The restaurant in the hotel was very good and reasonably priced.
Hotel was a great location. They had a nice store with food, drinks, and souvenirs. There was also a restaurant that was very good. The rooms were as nice as to be expected for this type of hotel and the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Lance S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning some of the amenities we offer our guests. It is wonderful that you found them helpful during your stay. Please tell your friends and family about us. Come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel with amenities near Bryce Canyon

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The place is 5 minutes away from Bryce Canyon and had an indoor pool, mini spa, and a fitness center. Also the dinner buffet is pretty good. We liked our room for 5, one bedroom with a queen bed and two full beds in the livingroom. Very spacious and comfortable. They did forget to clean our room the next day, but we asked the front desk and they were very responsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you were able to enjoy some of our many amenities we have to offer our guests. Please tell your friends and family about us. Come visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Clean and comfortable and very close to the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Close to park

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Wifi is sketchy and there's a power glitch in bathroom. Other than that good and clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

acceptable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: cose to Bryce
Everything was fine. Room was clean. Restaurant was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to park,

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pool and restaurant were great amenities. Groceries on site nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to the Park Entrance

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to the park entry.
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Bryce Canyon visit.
I arrived late but the staff still holding the room for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lower prices = lower quality

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location to several state and national parks. Plenty of fun things to do in the area.
You will get what you paid for. The room was dingy, felt very unclean. Sheets & pillows just old, lumpy .... We needed ice and couldn't find any of the machines working. Called desk and they reassured us 30 minutes - they were on it! 30 minutes - 3 hours later, the next morning = no ice. There is another Best Western across the street (kinda strange) - but it's newer and more expensive. Will head over there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great property, perfect location, knowledgeable staff, rooms were crisp and spacious. Will be back. Breakfast buffet great price point.