Ratings based on 2,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Historic hotel with good restaurant and good food.
Cons: Shower surrounds and tubs need to be updated. They are fairly thin plastic with low shower height. For the price of a room there, tlie is better.
Location: Conveniently located right at Bryce Canyon entrance.
Great for a stay at Bryce Canyon. Bryce is worth the trip. The hike into the canyon is a must.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for Bryce canyon

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Easy access to Bryce canyon with good facilities especially food.
Cons: Better options for self catering
Location: Good for Bryce, otherwise very isolated.
Loved the area and enjoyed the whole experience of visiting Bryce Canyon. The canyon can be viewed from lookout areas or can be explored using the trails on foot. There is also a bike trail which looks to be in good condition taking in the main views. Plenty of wildlife especially at dusk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Comfortable room with rustic Western theme. Good food at the restaurant. Nice, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: checking out
Cons: train housekeeping to do their job and follow up on it
although this hotel is closest to Bryce canyon national park the cleanliness is lacking,i even witnessed housekeeping walking past trash on the floor in common area without picking it up. Try finding another place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, große Zimmer

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Tolle Lobby, uriges Hotel in mehrere Zimmerkomplexe aufgeteilt. Sehr große Zimmer, spitzen Lage am Parkeingang. Tankstelle, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vorhanden Würden wir auf alle Fälle wieder buchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Close to Bryce Canyon National Park

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a old western town look with a very nice lobby.
Location: There is not much to do nearby except if your visiting Bryce Canyon. There was a rodeo show across the street, but closed the night we stayed.
We were very happy with our one night stay at Ruby's Inn while visiting Bryce Canyon NP. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte lage am bryce canyon.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Das hotel ist gross und hat ein restaurant, ein fast food restaurant und eine kleinen supermarkt. Die preise im shop sind aufgrund des monopols absurd hoch. Auch im fast food restaurant, wo eine pizza min 23 dollar kostet! Das personal im normalen restaurant ist flegmatisch und wenig freundlich und hilfsbereit- was daran liegen wird, dass das trinkgeld imit 10 oder sogar mehr prozent automatisch berechnet wird. Die lage jedoch ist super, in unmittelbarer nähe zum parkeingang.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr einfach, doch Nähe zum Bryce Canyon perfekt!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Die Lage - nicht weit vom Bryce Canyon. Das Auto kann man stehen lassen, und den kostenlosen Schuttleservice nutzen.
Location: Sehr Nahe am Bryce Canyon! Es werden auch Rodeos und Cowboy dinners angeboten, doch wir haben davon nichts ausprobiert, da wir nur im Canyon wanderten
Wir waren nur eine Nacht hier, um Bryce Canyon zu besichtigen. Das Einchecken war sehr schnell und einfach. Beim Auschecken konnten wir einfach die Schlüssel im Zimmer liegen lassen, ohne nochmal zum Empfang gehen zu müssen. Das Gebäude/Zimmer ist sehr einfach, doch der Schuttleservice zum Bryce Canyon ist prima und schnell. Daher würden wir jeder Zeit wieder hier übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Bathroom is disappointing no hand rails for toilet

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: wonderful park shuttle service right in front
Cons: bathroom hand holds for shower and commode
Location: lots of things to do nearby if you are not sick from the altitude
had to leave a day early due to altitude sickness the hotel helped us get our refund from Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

nice hotel right next to Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 4, 2016
even with the long line during check in due to rain, fast service & able to get to our room without problems. very convenient to have the restaurant at walking distance & the huge gift shop with unique products. nice to have a refrigerator & microwave in the room. we parked right in front of our room. this is a very nice hotel.