Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice quiet little place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Décor probably could be brought up to modern era though it is in great condition and clean
cute place with great outlook towards Bryce canyon. Owners friendly, breakfast typical continental simple. You do need a car if you book here as its a small village and walking anywhere not practical
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet area, breakfast was very fresh.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and price.
It was very hard to find hotel. No sign until you get there. No staff is available all night when I need something . That is very inconvenient .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice rooms, with balcony and good view for sunsets Great breakfast prepared in a family-style atmosphere Wifi could be working better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldig zicht vanuit de kamers;

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Dit is hoe een B&B dient te zijn. Vijf kamers en bij het ontbijt allemaal aan een of twee grote tafels. Geweldig om mensen te leren kennen. Als je dat niet leuk vindt? Dan ga je beter naar een hotel. Geweldige B&B! Superleuke familie en op een kwartiertje rijden van Bryce Canyon. Een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Goodyear, AZ

Bryce B&B - worth it

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a nice size and the bathroom was adequate but a bit small. WiFi worked well and the breakfast was very good with a homey feel. Owner was present at breakfast along with the breakfast cook and some of the owners nephews. Made me feel right at home. It's a small b&b which only has 8 guest rooms (I think). About 10-12 mins from Bryce Canyon Nat Park. The neighborhood doesn't have much in the way of evening entertainment, so bring a deck of cards or watch TV. It's about the most you can get from a place in the middle of nowhere. However, Bryce was amazing. I would stay here again if visiting Bryce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
B&B was about a 20 minute drive to Bryce Canyon in the small town of Tropic. Not a lot to do or see in Tropic but after spending the first half of the day in Bryce it was nice to sit and relax in the quiet of the yard. Room was spotlessly clean and nicely appointed. Could have used a small coffee maker as I am an early riser and breakfast was served at 8. Breakfast was good and owners very nice.
5 out of 5
by Leane

Nice relaxing B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place 10 miles from Bryce very hospitable
4 out of 5
by pascal from basel

schönes anwesend

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
sehr nette Hausdame
4 out of 5
by remy from Toulouse

Bonne adresse

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très sympathique, et bon accueil Calme Un peu dur à trouver selon les GPS Bon petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Place was great. Location to Bryce Canyon was perfect. Good restaurants in town.