Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very average motel located near Bryce canyon

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: well located; good price.
Cons: carpet looks old and stained; breakfast is not very good at all.
Location: Next door to Bryce canyon. From what we gathered from looking around, food and lodging are not at the center of the priorities of the people in Bryce.
The room could be cleaner but I guess the general condition of the room was acceptable. It is a typical motel down the road with no charm whatsoever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Substandard for price paid c

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Carpeting, locks, electrical outlets,
Location: Good. Short ride to Bryce Canyon.
Mud on doors seeped into room. We thought it was frayed carpeting that was shedding. Complained & it was cleaned for 2nd night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Convenient to Bryce Canyon National Park, There was great coffee in the lobby,however, there was no coffee in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cabins were rustic on the outside but we're cl

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Close to everything
Bryce Canyon was beautiful and the cabins were close to everything would stay there again lose to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok-

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the entire hotel and pool were very run down. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL COMODO E FUNZIONALE NELLA SUA SEMPLICITA'

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Davvero tutto, soprattutto posizione e gentilezza del personale
Cons: Nessuno
Location: E' stata un'esperienza positiva: la struttura è di dimensioni contenute, ma davvero funzionale per vivere al meglio le attrazioni della zona.
E' stata un'esperienza positiva: la struttura è di dimensioni contenute, ma davvero funzionale per vivere al meglio le attrazioni della zona. La consiglio a tutti coloro che hanno bisogno di una struttura punto d'appoggio per visitare i Parchi dell'Ovest americano.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prettige ligging

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: privacy, toegankelijkheid
fijn gemakkelijk hotel, auto voor de deur, park vrijwel om de hoek
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Enter

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stained carpets and tile. Outdated, no wifi, no telephone, furniture at least twenty to thirty years old. Sunlight at least an inch under the entry door. Floors were uneven and weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Bryce Canyon

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: Hotel needs to take a look at their facilities and improve.
Location: Bryce Canyon was the main visitor experience.
Facilities were "tired looking". Reception very helpful, but internet only available on 1 computer in reception, drinks and ice were only available in reception, and a charge for a refrigerator of $10 with it placed just inside the room. Facilitators were sparce.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

TERRIBLE Hotel near Bryce Canyon

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: closeness to Bryce Canyon
Cons: management and fare business dealings
Location: Nearby attractions is awesome
Booking the hotel was easy thru expedia. But reservations CANNOT BE CHANGED or CANCELLED, what a shame. Rooms are not comforable, not enough towels and bedsheets smells too strong detergent that keeps us awake. No Wi-fi, not even a banana or apple for breakfast. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL