Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Big room. And you will have everything ready for you.
Cons: It is perfect.
Location: It is close to Bryce national park
It is close to Bryce Canyon. The cabin is big, clean, and comfortable. It provide all kitchen stuff. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Gut für eine Ubernachtung Man ist sehr schnell am Bryce Canyon. WLAN ist nicht verfügbar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Bryce Canyon genießen"

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Zimmer sind ganz ok. Pforte/Empfang ist lächerlich. Man solle den Bryce Canyon genießen, daher gibt es in der Unterkunft kein WLAN (der Canyon befindet sich rund 4 Meilen entfernt) - im Empfangsbereich wird jedoch ein verschlüsseltes WLAN angezeigt, was auch auf Nachfrage nicht freigegeben wird. Stattdessen solle man in das daneben liegende Restaurant gehen, das über WLAN verfüge (man muss etwas bestellen und erhält erst auf Nachfrage das Passwort für das WLAN mit sehr schlechtem Empfang). Es sollen wohl die Gäste ins Restaurant gelockt werden... Zudem erhält man kaum Informationen über die Anlage - zumindest wird einem noch die Zimmernummer verraten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bryce canyon

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It is like a home
Cons: Add the Wifi
Location: Bryce canyon
It is close to the Bryce canyon, and save our time on the travelling to the Canyon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bryce canyon

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Entire hotel needs to be upgraded then it's a good location hotel with money's worth.
Below average motel with high price tag. Nothing more to write about this horel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decrepit and misleading.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Checked into a small cabin that was musty and decrepit. Hasn't been renovated in likely 40 years. Pictures on website misrepresent the size of room and facilities. The desk clerk have someone our room key and the person attempted to enter in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst facility on our canyons tour, by far.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
No coffee maker and office was closed at 6:30 am. Bed was ok. Room and grounds felt like what I stay in with my dog when hunting. Those rooms are $60 per night and worth it. Not $229 for a double queen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Bates Hotel!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I dont remember why i choose this hotel. I will never choose it again! The room was dirty. Old ruggs on the floor. In the bathroom tiles fell down. Ich weiß nicht warum ich dieses Hotel gebucht habe. Ich werde es nicht wieder buchen. Das Zimmer war schmutzig. Alter Teppich aufm Boden. Im Badezimmer fielen Fliesen von der Wand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to park

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location but nothing special good for one maybe two nights. Fairly clean but in need of updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milan

How much is location worth?

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The location very close to the park
Cons: Cut the price for such a kind of rooms
The rooms look like they were fitted in the seventies and never touched afterwards, bed covers and towels included. The wifi is available only in the restaurant which is far from the main building and can be reached through a badly lit yard. The adjective "luxury", attributed to the rooms, reaches new depths, as used in the hotel business. The "less than basic" would be closer to the truth. I paid more for the room more than I am currently paying for my suite in a five star hotel in Las Vegas. In a normal town the price would probably be around one tenth of the current one.