Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Exactly what we wanted!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really cute cabin, small but fine for two. I slept well, the shower was great and there was an amazing coffee shop just across the street. Close to Bryce, but remote enough to feel like a great retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay for the family

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The homey feel and of course being near Bryce, the scenery was awesome.
Cons: We arrived after dark and the porch light for our entry did not work.
Location: Bryce canyon...need i say more?
We had a two bedroom, two bath unit with kitchen and sitting room. Plenty of room for our family of 5 to be comfortable and feel at home. Our stay was short but the fully equipped kitchen would have made a multiple day stay very beneficial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good location to Bryce Canyon at a good price. Not much available in the way of restaurants; but we knew it was a smaller town, and we weren't looking for this kind of activity--so it worked great for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to bryce

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was convenient to bryce
Cons: The cabin could have been a little larger
Location: bryce canyon
The The cabin was a little small, but it was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Travelers

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Found a good restaurant nearby Was near hwy Mgr was very accommodating to us Her travel advise was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Country type atmosphere

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The renovation was not quite complete as there was a "step up" to the bathroom. Not quite safe during the night w. the lights off re: using the room
Location: Is close to Bryce National Park.
Cute little cabin that has been updated. Very nicely done. Great decorating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryce Canyon, Utah

Nice & friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Very close to the entrance of Bryce Canyon and also to the nearby town
Close to main attractions, confortable. Rooms nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Quaint and comfortable and they even let you pick from the apple and pear trees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip respite

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great stop on a long road trip. Even though geared more to families, it was a quiet spot useful to sort out packing and to get a good meal across the street. And the staff were very helpful when I left my camera battery and charger in the cabin, about getting it back to me during my trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Decent deal for the cost

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: This is only about a 10 minute drive from the entrance to Bryce Canyon.
I really like the cabin's setting being next to the farm with the animals grazing. It was clean had all the basics you need. I did not give it a 5 due to two reasons, the beds were not firm (sagged a little in the middle) and the bathroom had no fan - you had to open up the front door and the tiny window in the bathroom to clear out any odors - and that wasn't particularly good since it was cold outside. Otherwise I thought the place was nice and a decent price for what you got. It was nicenot having any neighbors to deal with since this was a stand alone cabin. It had a nice setting out back - big wooden swings to watch th sunset from and the starts at night.