Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tropic, UT

Okay for singles, not for couples.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The beds were too close to the wall. I had to climb around to use the bathroom at night. Kept waking up because the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. We left after one night although we had paid for two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cabins not to far the park entrance.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice cabins not to far the park entrance. Very good for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy UT

Nice quaint cabin.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: They have a nice playground and picnic tables and grills for your use.
Location: It is about 10 miles from the entrance to Bryce Canyon National Park.
The cabin was clean and had a new coat of paint on the outside. Inside everything was clean and worked great. The employee was friendly and told us to let her know if we needed anything else. The owners live on the property so it is easy to find someone if you need anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth the Price

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Very small town with only two restaurants and everything is closed by 830PM.
Even in this little town of Tropic there are sure to be better places to stay for your money. Limited services, terrible Wi-Fi, rooms freezing cold when we arrived, water in shower messed up, and the cabin for our party of 5 was really two cabins instead of one. The price paid does not come close to the value received here and we would not recommend this location to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins CO

Exactly what we wanted!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really cute cabin, small but fine for two. I slept well, the shower was great and there was an amazing coffee shop just across the street. Close to Bryce, but remote enough to feel like a great retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stay for the family

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The homey feel and of course being near Bryce, the scenery was awesome.
Cons: We arrived after dark and the porch light for our entry did not work.
Location: Bryce canyon...need i say more?
We had a two bedroom, two bath unit with kitchen and sitting room. Plenty of room for our family of 5 to be comfortable and feel at home. Our stay was short but the fully equipped kitchen would have made a multiple day stay very beneficial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good location to Bryce Canyon at a good price. Not much available in the way of restaurants; but we knew it was a smaller town, and we weren't looking for this kind of activity--so it worked great for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to bryce

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was convenient to bryce
Cons: The cabin could have been a little larger
Location: bryce canyon
The The cabin was a little small, but it was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Travelers

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Found a good restaurant nearby Was near hwy Mgr was very accommodating to us Her travel advise was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Country type atmosphere

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The renovation was not quite complete as there was a "step up" to the bathroom. Not quite safe during the night w. the lights off re: using the room
Location: Is close to Bryce National Park.
Cute little cabin that has been updated. Very nicely done. Great decorating.