Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANGMI from 의정부

편안한 하루 숙박

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
일단 바로앞에 차를 파킹할수 있어서 편했어요. 브라이스캐년에서도 가깝고... 전반적으로 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal G.

Correct

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Motel à l'américaine classique, bien placé à l'entrée du parc de Bryce-Canyon. Dommage que le petit-déjeuner ne soit pas compris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブライスキャニオンに近い

Posted Nov 1, 2015
車で3分ブライスキャニオンに到着する便利な場所にあるホテル。 お向かいにはベストウエスタンもありお店もレストランも揃ってて便利です。 ホテルの部屋は国立公園に近いと言う点では申し分ないけど、朝食が有れば言うことないかな。レンジも冷蔵庫も付いてるからスーパーで食べ物を購入していれば便利だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Grande proximité du parc national du Bryce canyon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrine from caen

tout confort

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Piscine et très bon accueil,, très grand motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lotte from Horsens

Ikke værd at benytte - gammelt og ekstremt slidt!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
På trods af at vi havde bestilt og forudbetalt for værelset hjemmefra, så valgte vi IKKE at overnatte på Motellet der var fra 1970'erne og ikke moderniseret eller renoveret siden. Alt var gammelt og meget slidt. Lige ved siden af ligger Best Western Bryce Canyon Plus hotlet, som vi valgte at overnatte på istedet - her var nyt, pænt, rent og inkl morgenmad for kun et par hundrede ekstra for overnatningen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAL

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The clerk when we checked in gave keys us for two rooms that were already occupied... the clerk did not even apologize for the mistake. Also, the room given had used towel under the sink...bathroom floor squeaks when walked upon..one room did not have microwave and refrigerator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient hotel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: As our main aim was to see Bryce Canyon at sunset and sunrise, it was a great choice of accomodation for us. We saw deer as we left at sunrise.
Cons: A little fridge in the rooms would have been convenient, but several hotels we have stayed in across the U.S. Have not contained a fridge.
Location: If you want to see Bryce Canyon, which is truly breath taking in its majesty, this is a satisfactory spot to stay.
Easy check-in with friendly office staff. Rooms basic and clean and its proximity to the National Park allowed us to pop out to Sunset Point easily as we had a car. Other services are limited in terms of places to eat and as such the options (though seemingly generous) were not cheap. There is a general store at Ruby's (within easy walking distance) and a laundromat too.