Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post positive,supportive feedback online. Thank you for staying at our hotel. I`ve read your comment to my staff, & very happy to read that you enjoyed very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

a nice motel on the way to Brice National Park

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Condition, Cleaning, Staff
Cons: Add breakfest
Nice Motel. On our way to Brice NP. Very nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go to Panguich!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason we booked here was for a visit to Bryce Canyon. What a depressing town and motel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room very rundown. Everything looked old and faded. It was not completely clean. Just had an overall shabbiness. Kind of Depressing. The person in the lobby was very friendly and helpful.There was only the bare minimum- one tiny single portion of shampoo. Only two bath size towels-no hand towels or wash cloths. No cups in the room and the toilet paper was very cheap. It was like everywhere they could save money they did.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive to make sure our guest's experience is satisfactory. Thank you again, hope that'll you give us another opportunity to serve you even better in the near future. Raj, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Cheap hotel - that stays cheap throughout

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Price was very low.
Cons: The sink tap was horribly difficult to turn on. The hole in the sink was open - meaning anything dropped in would be irretrievably lost.
Booked it despite the 2.6 rating because there was little else available. The room was clean. Shower was adequate. Beds were adequate. Staff was courteous. Microwave oven turntable kept turning if it was simply plugged in. Sink tap was very very difficult to operate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadside motel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Our room was just a gew feet off of a very busy road, quite noisy at night when trying to sleep. Our toilet leeked, but staff were attentive and gracious. AC worked thankfully.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good budget option

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The town is lovely and the staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms themselves are a little tired but perfectly comfortable and serviceable for a few nights while exploring the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fran

Bare necessities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ok hotel if you are going to Bryce Canyon or Capitol reef NP! Staff was nice but hotel is very old! Bathroom door got stuck and toilet would flush all night long... The fridge was making a lot of noise so we just Unplugged it! The bed was comfy enough and water pressure was good! This was the cheapest hotel we got close to the parks and that is why we stayed there! So as long as you don't mind forcing your way out of the bathroom and a toilet that flushes all night... Then this place is ok!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Raj, GM, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for staying with us. We do apologize that your stay was not as comfortable as you had expected but I assure you we strive to make each and every guest as comfortable as possible. This appears to be a maintenance issue and we will take care of these type of issues throughout the hotel. Hopefully, you'll give us an opportunity to serve in future. Thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback.