Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Panama

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We look for a clean and friendly place to sleep, no frills and economy. Bryce hotel met our expectations. The front desk was extremely gracious and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The furniture, carpet etc was a little tired, but functional and we appreciated having coffee, micro and refrigerator. Great place for a family to land after a long day of travel or national park entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Bryce Way, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time out to give us feedback. We are glad to know that your stay was as you expected at our facility. We are also grateful for four stars. Hope to see you soon! Thank you again for your feedback. Raj, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for a low price

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was as good as you could ask for considering the very affordable price. The room was clean and that's all I wanted/expected for the price I paid. The manager was extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice motel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room we used had 4 queen beds 😮 Lots of room for 5 of us. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well stocked with bathroom supplies.
1 out of 5
by Helen from San Francisco

Worst place to stay for years!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Freige not connected and so was the microwave! Worst place we stayed in years. The room rate was a totally over charge. Our room was right room of the Main Street. Both of us could not sleep well for the whole night. Towels were yellowish in color!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I just left there 3 days ago and the room was old and my sheats were dirty no fidge or microwave and a small 27 inches tube TV. Since we paid next to nothing for the place (68$ a night) I said whatever. You get what you pay for. Shower head was dirty and water was coming out weird. Made it hard to shower. Guy at the front desk was really nice. Day 3 we asked for housekeeping because the dogs had branches and pieces all over the carpet and we needed towels and Toilet paper and our sheets changed. What did they do? Make our bed give us 2 towels and add more soap and shampoo that we didn't need. No clean sheatsking and they had visible dirt on them. Even after all this I would have probably stayed there again since I like cheap cheap and I'm on a month loan road trip, it also is outside access so we snuck the pups in no problem a day avoided the 24$ a day fee for the 2 pups. HOWEVER. I'm 99.9% sure I got bed bugs from them. I can't stop itching I have welts on my face and arms and my boyfriend as well. I would never stay there again, plenty of there places in the area for a decent rate and pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Bryce Way, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We do apologize for your experience. Our staff strive to make each and every guest's stay comfortable. However, since you stayed with us for three days and within those three days we were never given an opportunity to correct things. I would also like to add that the Pest control company that we contracted with conducts weekly inspection for bed bugs, ticks, fleas etc. They have not been able to find any trace of any of the bugs since they started providing us their service since last year. I would like to thank you again for staying with us and would like to let you and future guests to know that we are going PET FREE property near future. Thank you for taking your time out for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by jericho from LB

This is a motel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night after visiting Bryce Canyon. It is a motel, so do not expect a 5 star service. The people that works there are very accommodating. Rooms are clean. It is a nice motel to stay at for a short, or longer, period of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and although the room was not a luxury stay, it was perfect for anyone who wants to stay close enough to Bryce Canyon on a budget. The room itself may not have been occupied for quite some time (there were dead bugs sprinkled throughout), but it wasn't out of the ordinary for the location and definitely worth the price.
1 out of 5
by STELLA from Australia.

Rough

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Looked bad from outside and lived up to expectations, I think they are trying, but still have a long way to go.
3 out of 5
by YUL from Korea

적절한 가격에 적절한 호텔

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
자이언 캐년을 지나 브라이스 캐년으로 들어가는 길에 있는 호텔입니다. 브라이스 캐년 가까이에 있는 호텔에 비해서 10분 정도 멀리 있지만, 훨씬 저렴한 가격 머무를 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by Janelle from Roseville

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice and helpful!