Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location great. Ate at Gem restaurant in town - it was excellent. Bryce Canyon amazing. Also visited Red Canyon, which was also amazing.
Heater didn't work (and it was cold), bed was saggy, no battery in smoke detector, taps dripped, hair stuck to back of bathroom door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest room i ever stayed.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just a night stay was good but its too small for 2adults. Oven was there but no refrigerator. other facilities were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel keeper was excited to see us and immediately gave us a dinner and breakfast reccomendation and was great at giving instruction on how to get to byway 12 and gave us a map
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Outdated old motel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Bryce NP
needs upgrade, new doors, new lock, too many items to mention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fla

Nice hotel a tornado struck just down the street .

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Work hard to help everyone until electric was fully restored
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, not well kept, staff nice

Posted Sep 16, 2016
too expensive for what is offered. The room had a dirty carpet, the bathroom was realy old. There were flies and moskitos in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

No frills motel at a reasonable rate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms seem to be of decent sizes with often 3 queen beds. The free wi-fi worked well enough. The fridge and microwave oven were handy.
Cons: The rooms and facilities are dated and some appear slightly dirty. The shower fixings in my room were loose.
I booked 2 rooms through Expedia, one with 3 guests and one with 2. I needed to change the 2-person room to 3-person occupation. While I expected the cost to increase a little, I was disappointed that the revised cost was higher than the other room that was originally for 3.