Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location great. Ate at Gem restaurant in town - it was excellent. Bryce Canyon amazing. Also visited Red Canyon, which was also amazing.
Heater didn't work (and it was cold), bed was saggy, no battery in smoke detector, taps dripped, hair stuck to back of bathroom door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Outdated old motel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Bryce NP
needs upgrade, new doors, new lock, too many items to mention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westfalen

Zum 2 mal im Bryce way Motel!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Preis-Leistung-top!
Location: ca 20 min zum Bryce Canyon
Aufgrund unseres letzten Aufenthaltes haben wir dieses Hotel wieder gebucht. Super großes Zimmer ,sauber,gutes Bad,netter Hotelbesitzer,der sich um alles bemüht. Internet dieses Jahr top! Gutes Restaurant Angebot in Panquitch! Leckere Burger im Drive in !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old, not well kept, staff nice

Posted Sep 16, 2016
too expensive for what is offered. The room had a dirty carpet, the bathroom was realy old. There were flies and moskitos in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

No frills motel at a reasonable rate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms seem to be of decent sizes with often 3 queen beds. The free wi-fi worked well enough. The fridge and microwave oven were handy.
Cons: The rooms and facilities are dated and some appear slightly dirty. The shower fixings in my room were loose.
I booked 2 rooms through Expedia, one with 3 guests and one with 2. I needed to change the 2-person room to 3-person occupation. While I expected the cost to increase a little, I was disappointed that the revised cost was higher than the other room that was originally for 3.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to post positive,supportive feedback online. Thank you for staying at our hotel. I`ve read your comment to my staff, & very happy to read that you enjoyed very clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

a nice motel on the way to Brice National Park

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Condition, Cleaning, Staff
Cons: Add breakfest
Nice Motel. On our way to Brice NP. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pratique. Service minimum Chambre propre et confortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go to Panguich!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason we booked here was for a visit to Bryce Canyon. What a depressing town and motel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room very rundown. Everything looked old and faded. It was not completely clean. Just had an overall shabbiness. Kind of Depressing. The person in the lobby was very friendly and helpful.There was only the bare minimum- one tiny single portion of shampoo. Only two bath size towels-no hand towels or wash cloths. No cups in the room and the toilet paper was very cheap. It was like everywhere they could save money they did.