Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

hotel close to park

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: very quiet
Cons: very poor facilities
Location: very closed to Bryce canyon national park
Compare with price, it is very poor hotel. The reasonable price is 25$
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Salt Lake City

Good 1960s motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great. The rooms are outdated but comfortable. The shower was terrific! The television was too small, but it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Bern

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Motel ziemlich älter. Zimmer dunkel, aber Grösse io. Jein Frühstück, aber in näherer Umgebung kann man Frühstücke, 10 Min. zu Fuss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice but too pricy

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The price doesn't correspond with 2 star hotel but we were looking for hotel in last minute so not other choice. Otherwise clean but internet didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
הופתענו לטובה... ציפינו להרבה פחות. שירות מצויין.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lane from Pinole, CA

AVOID IF SCENT ALLERGIES

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They used an air freshener that instantly gave me an outrageous headache. We were moved to another room that had a little of the scent but I could tolerate. Restaurant was at top of ramp and stairs, so unavailable for meals by disabled. Room was clean and comfortable except for horrible air freshener.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and short.The only bemol was the wifi...really weak the signal.Very nice receive at the front desk. Looked pretty safe so nothing to worry from this point of view. For a short stay, it's worthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Bayern

Für Durchreise zu Bryce Canyon ok

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sehr groß und sauber. Empfang sehr nett und bemüht. WLAN im Zimmer nicht vorhanden, erst am Parkplatz bzw vorne im Hof. Mikrowelle und kleiner Kühlschrank vorhanden. Fernseher aus Steinzeit (Röhre).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Casey

Passable

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The front office reeks of mildew when you walk in, so that's off-putting from the start, but you hope for the best and check in. AC works fine, room is large and has a refrigerator. The shower was old and in need of some serious cleaning, the carpeting was in need of cleaning but passable. It was doable.