Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Economy choice

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: bathroom. Long wait for warm water
Location: Location is very easy to find.
Good for the price. Old outdated but clean. The stuff was nice and responsive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Simple and fair for the money
1 out of 5
by Melanie from yuma

DO NOT BOOK

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Well I would like to warn anyone else who tries to stay ay this hotel because I booked a room and the hotel isn't even open. I was ripped off so DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL ITS A SCAM!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Awful. Booked the room and hotel was closed. No one to answer phone, hotels.com couldn't contact them either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

hotel close to park

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: very quiet
Cons: very poor facilities
Location: very closed to Bryce canyon national park
Compare with price, it is very poor hotel. The reasonable price is 25$
2 out of 5
by John from Salt Lake City

Good 1960s motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great. The rooms are outdated but comfortable. The shower was terrific! The television was too small, but it worked.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Bern

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Motel ziemlich älter. Zimmer dunkel, aber Grösse io. Jein Frühstück, aber in näherer Umgebung kann man Frühstücke, 10 Min. zu Fuss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice but too pricy

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The price doesn't correspond with 2 star hotel but we were looking for hotel in last minute so not other choice. Otherwise clean but internet didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
הופתענו לטובה... ציפינו להרבה פחות. שירות מצויין.
1 out of 5
by Lane from Pinole, CA

AVOID IF SCENT ALLERGIES

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They used an air freshener that instantly gave me an outrageous headache. We were moved to another room that had a little of the scent but I could tolerate. Restaurant was at top of ramp and stairs, so unavailable for meals by disabled. Room was clean and comfortable except for horrible air freshener.