Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Reception was very friendly and gave us advice about where to have dinner and to be aware of road winter conditions. Nice room with everything you need in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Dated hotel. Started with staff who struggled with check in process. Bathroom had mold in it, and Sheetrock above bathtub looked like it was going to collapse. It was actually patched with bandaids. Outside room had a lot of garbage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, ok room.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Microwave broken, cold room, old coffee in pot. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful! Good people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room large enough for double bed. 2nd floor. Not ground floor because booked by hotels/Expedia.Com Did have refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and close to downtown.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Booked here in order to visit Bryce Canyon and Red Canyon. It's about a 25 min drive to Bryce but, it's very affordable and convenient to for late night dining. Don't expect a 5 star hotel but, it's very quiet and clean. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Bryce Canyon and the hotel is really nice
Cons: We had a wonderful stay , thank you. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Price was right.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The shower would intermittently go between warm and cold on both days that we were there.
Location: Excellent location for Bryce Canyon and you could walk to most everything in town.
We arrived about 6:00 pm that evening and I checked in. I could tell the attendant at the desk was not feeling too well. It took her a while to get everything together. My guess is the staff are probably underpaid and over worked. We enjoyed the location and the town. It was very reasonably priced and included a decent breakfast. Our overall experience met our low expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable rate

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Friendly people, safe walking distance, quiet room, nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Property is very basic. Bathroom was pretty run down. Breakfast was ok. Stopping point between national parks. But, keep in mind that the hotel was very cheap and ~$50.