Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Fair needs work on different things

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Everything needs improved.
Location: Good.
Faucet was loose in bathroom. Door latch was not working correctly had trouble opening door. Noise from other rooms, seems to not insulated very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
nice room and staff. Room is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: The used cheep curtains that did not block light from parking lot lights. Made harder to fall asleep
Night clerk grumpy. Morning clerk and breakfast attendant wonderfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great stay at the place, not that far from Bryce Canyon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: breakfast
business man. hotel can give me a receipt, because i booked reservation thought expedia. that wrong. i should get receipt when i used credit card. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
The room was dirty, the towels were thin and scratchy and there was old coffee still left in the pot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inver Grove Heights, MN

ok hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: close to town, walking distance to things
Cons: I am still working with the hotel. P{aid cash by they also charged my card
Location: Bryce canyon 20 minutes away, horseback riding close Zion in 30 minutes away
average stay, nothing fancy Room was clean - cleaned well each day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Good for park viewing

Posted May 18, 2016
25 minutes to Bryce; 90 minutes to Zion...MUCH cheaper than staying closer to parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Overnight, dog friendly

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Room was large, clean and dog friendly. Its fine for overnight or two nights.
Cons: The rugs could use some cleaning!
Location: Beautiful area. Lots of hiking trails and of course Bryce Canyon National park. If you are visiting a few national parks get the annual pass for 80$.
We had to air out the room because it had a musty odor about it. We left the windows open and didn't notice it afterwards. The town is cute with some nice restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Gull Lake

Not so nice.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Checked in just before 9 pm. Went back to front desk to see about a place to eat in town. Lady was actually closing for the night. Found a place then came back only to find we had no towels. Tried calling front desk no answer. There was no one staffing hotel. Had to wait until morning to take a shower. Breakfast was by far the worst I have ever had at any Wyndham property. Eggs and sausage were frozen you had to microwave on Styrofoam plates that melted when heating. Out of orange juice. Milk was past date. When asked about this they said they freeze the milk and thaw it out.