Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland Park, United States of America

Close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Dated
Location: Beautiful area!
Close to the National Parks. Good price. Older with very few amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Checking in difficult due to new computer program

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great!!! Room was a bit shabby,but clean.
Cons: Trouble checking in probably due to new computer system- Walk-in guest got a better rate than we did when we had booked through Expedia weeks before.
Location: Surprised to find that there were almost no places to eat or buy groceries in the area. Really? No restaurants????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and a good price.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Panguitch is a great little town and very close to Bryce Canyon which is a must. If you love antique shops there are some really lovely ones there.
We recently stayed here while attending a high school rodeo. For the price it is pretty good. It could definitely use some updating but it isn't terrible. The beds were okay and there were plenty of pillows, which I personally love. The bathroom was okay, there was a hair in the tub, but overall it was pretty good. Love the fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. We didn't see the breakfast as we had other plans so I can't comment on that. The front desk staff was very kind and professional. It was also very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Rooms were really dirty found dirty towels in bathroom hanging on the shower curtain.went to the Continental breakfast the staff person was picking plastic spoons off the floor and putting them back to be used.staff was nice.hot tub was suppose to be open they had closed it for the winter and it is inside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location near Bryce Canyon National Park

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location. Price. Friendly helpful staff. Easy access to highway. Clean rooms. Breakfast included fruit and yogurt options with usual carbohydrates.
Cons: Older motel that needs some improvements in room decor and amenities.
Location: Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks
Hotel conveniently located near Bryce National Park. Easy access and parking. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was large and clean. Breakfast had fruit and yogurt. This is an older hotel that needs some upgrading in room amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hiker in Bryce

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 25 minutes from Bryce.
Cons: That the only thing I liked was that it was 25 minutes from Bryce.
Location: Bryce -- period.
A dump. Only good for proximity to Bryce -- and the know it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterton, IN

Dirty room and terrible service

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Second bad experience at a Days Inn in two nights makes them a "not stay again" brand.
Cons: See above. There was nothing that couldn't have been better and many things that could have been a LOT better.
Location: It's near Bryce Canyon. I cannot see how else they survive, as relying on repeat business would put them under.
Room still held previous occupants dirty washcloths and soaps. Signs advising guests who wanted clean towels and a cleaned room for a second night's stay to request them were not up in time for us to make said request, so our second night we had to make up our own room and go to the office for clean towels, new coffee cups etc. To say that staff was unconcerned would be to exaggerate their level of caring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Had multiple problems

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Had to resolve issues with expedia. Rooms not cleaned. Noisy, old toilets. Shower head broken shower drain didn't work. Bad cable then no cable. Not good customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs an update

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: convenient and price was right
Cons: room is dated. curtains torn, linens were thin and frayed. breakfast was limited
Location: small quiet town, about 20 minutes to bryce canyon,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Average hotel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Helpful and nice front desk person. Enjoyed the extra counter and sink in the bathroom area. Bathroom could be cleaner: no packaging around plastic drinking cups, stained and off-set ceiling tiles, stained tile grout in shower/tub. Comfortable room and beds. Too expensive for an average hotel.