Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KD from NJ

Day's Inn Panguitch

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The bathroom door would not lock. There was cardboard container in the room, we dont know why. Cover of the exhaust fan in the bathroom was missing The hot and cold water pipes in the shower were reversed i.e you get cold water if you turn the lever to "H".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Not The Greatest

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that the room had two sinks. The beds were pretty comfortable.
Cons: The beds were very close, with a lot of left over space at the end of the room. The breakfast was very skimpy.
Location: The area is near a national park.
I found a bathing suit on our floor, so I felt the room hadn't been cleaned well. The room my kids were in had the shower knobs reversed. Neither shower had safety bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel at a reasonable price. Walking distance to everything in town and short drive to Bryce Canyon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel vieillissant mais demeurant propre

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hôtel sur la route des parcs nationaux donc pratique. Peu d'animation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

It was OK.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Rate was too high, since we are on fixed income.
Location: It was close to Capitol Reef National Park.
There was nothing spectacular about it. I cannot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Hotel desperately needs renovations.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not up to par with deteriorating conditions of the facility. Breakfast room was small and crowded and food was minimal. On checkout clerk was helpful in verifying room charge which was the best part of stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Fair needs work on different things

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Everything needs improved.
Location: Good.
Faucet was loose in bathroom. Door latch was not working correctly had trouble opening door. Noise from other rooms, seems to not insulated very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
nice room and staff. Room is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: The used cheep curtains that did not block light from parking lot lights. Made harder to fall asleep
Night clerk grumpy. Morning clerk and breakfast attendant wonderfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great stay at the place, not that far from Bryce Canyon