Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice motel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Base for bryce canyon from zion. Nice and clean hotel helpful staff. Quite town with some restaurants. Scenic view in and out of town. Only about 30 mins to bryce canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great location to start from

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Really nice people, knowledgable of the area, nice size room. Each room had it's own parking space
Cons: It's an old motel, just like when we went on road trips when I was a kid... love the old style and design, would look really great if it were restored
Location: Red Canyon, Bryce Canyon, fishing, hiking, camping, wildlife, horseback riding.... so many things, we'll have to certainly come back
Really nice family run place, all employees very friendly and helpful. simple and modest, but comfortable and clean. Actually stayed an additional day and we would be happy to stay there again. Just 21 minutes to Bryce Canyon, walk to shops and restaurants... Tell them we said "Hello"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland oregon

Right in town.

Posted May 17, 2016
great little motel right in town. Very clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R, Vernal UT

Caring host

Posted May 14, 2016
The host waited for us to arrive at 11pm, came out in her house robe which gave a very endearing touch. She even switched our room so the kids could have an extra bed! So great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. Beds comfortable.
Cons: Toilet tittered when you sat down.
Location: Bryce Canyon and Zion canyon
Was told there would be a microwave in room but when I talked to the lady at the check in desk she immediately got one, brought to our room and plugged it in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean and conveniently located to downtown

Posted May 10, 2016
Convenient for cowboys- Motel is adjacent to the Roping Arena/park and picnic facility.
3 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016
A good and cheap place for a road trip. The staff was really nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Flavio from Natal/RN

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel é muito bem localizado e confortável. os donos do hotel são muito prestativos e educados, nos atenderam de imediato em todas as nossas necessidades. adorei tudo, nada a reclamar. as camas são ótimas para dormir. recomendo a todos!
3 out of 5
by Dzmitry from Castle Pines

Back in the past

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It seems like you got back in 40 years. All facilities are old (heaters, TV). Wall outlets without grounding (it means if you bring your laptop you probably will not be able to plug it in). The stuff (young mother with her cute kid and her husband) were very supportive trying to fulfill our complains. I had filling that the hotel hadn't worked for long time and they just started repairing it. In addition, in just 3 min walk there is a family restaurant (Flying M) with very good food and reasonable prices.