Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay, clean but very outdated.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Definitely, new beds and pillows would be a huge improvement.
Location: Triple C Arena, Bryce Canyon, restaurants, antique shops.
We almost didn't get our room because there was a problem with our reservation. The room was okay, it was really clean and didn't smell but it is extremely outdated. The beds are very uncomfortable. The AC worked great though. It was pretty quiet for being right on the highway. The location was good for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Its a decent hotel just one issue I had is there was no mini fridge or microwave in rooms. But on request we got one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to save money

Posted May 30, 2017
Rooms are clean despite the fact they definitely need to be updated. Price is great and staff are very friendly. Approximately 30 minute drive to Bryce. There are a few restaurants within a couple minute drive from hotel but nothing that I was very impressive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well...

Posted Apr 9, 2017
One of the space heaters used to hear the room was broken. There was tile coming off the wall in the shower. The toilet seat was broken. The water in the sink wouldn't turn off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
this is my second visit at Knight Inn. Lovely bedrooms are the majority reason I chose it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Only if there is no other place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: check out time
Cons: see above comments.
Location: Bryce Canyon. A good restaurant nearby.
A motel from the 50's without ever being renovated. space heater in the bathroom didn't work (19 degrees outside): Deadbolt on door had a handle but no deadbolt! Multiple electric cords plugged into one socket. This place is tired!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Old, in need of complete renovation

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Location: Located on busy highway with noisy trucks rattling past all night. No breakfast offered at hotel and nothing in town open at 7:00 when we wanted food.
Booked because of location near Bryce Canyon. Room was terrible with cheap paneled walls and orange shag carpet. VERY strong smell of room deodorizer. Bathroom is 1940 era with old, cracked tiles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very bad. We had a Fly infestation, however, they did their best to remedy the situation. Wi-Fi was out due to a recent Tornado strike. Most of the Motels in Panquitch are in need of renovation, including this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
My hotel room was close to the street. Noise level was a little too high for me to get a good night's sleep even in the middle of the night. Semis rumbling through kept waking me up. It's a pretty busy street. Other than that, the room is clean, and the staff were great. They were more than helpful in trying to locate my lost wallet and calling the gas station where I thought I left my wallet.