Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not enough hot water

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Rooms were old 70 and 80 carpet....tiny. Cubicle bath room..... But the kicker was shower going cold half way through a quick shower..... So ok in a pinch our last minute but not really worth the price.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Owners are trying but it's old and run down but so is everything else around panquitch .no great places to stay unless you want to spent big bucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a little fix up

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Owners were very nice an pleasant The room was a little small an the drain for the shower was awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: The microwave produced tons of heat. I wouldn't use it.
We stayed of two nice, it did the work, no more, no less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice motel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Base for bryce canyon from zion. Nice and clean hotel helpful staff. Quite town with some restaurants. Scenic view in and out of town. Only about 30 mins to bryce canyon.
4 out of 5
by Marko from Deutschland

super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren zwei Nächte dort. Beim Check in war unsere Reservierung nicht da, aber alle waren sehr freundlich und bemüht und nach ein paar Minuten Wartezeit war dann alles geklärt und wir bekamen unser Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind verhältnismäßig klein und einfach, aber sehr sauber. Und es ist alles vorhanden, was man braucht (inkl. Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle). Sehr freundliches Personal mit guten Tipps für Frühstück und Abendessen. Insgesamt ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten
1 out of 5
by anne from paris

attention a vos réservations!!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
arrivé a l’hôtel avec notre réservation payé. hôtel complet et nous sommes sans chambre. la réceptionniste trouve une solution dans un autre hôtel de la même ville ps: impossibilité pour nous de note le confort ainsi que la propreté
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Motel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr einfaches Motel ohne jeden Komfort. Für eine Nacht OK. Zimmer alt, aber sauber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really good.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cheap
Cons: maintenance little more
Location: the steak house near by is not good. the meat was over cooked.
the heater was broken. The one of the light was broken. Cold shower in the morning. so, its not really good, but its pretty cheap