Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Decent Motel close to Bryce.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location. Good access off highway and to rooms.
Cons: English-speaking ability of receptionists.
Location: Bryce Canyon NP
Okay accommodations about half hour from Bryce. Room was spacious with lots of furniture, and was clean. Breakfast was basic with waffle maker. No nearby restaurants, but Pine restaurant on way to/from Bryce was excellent place to eat. Decent place to stay unless you want to pay more and get closer to the Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was a nice hotel but had a couple issues with water not being turned on in a couple places. They did not have the winter weatherization changed over yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice motel near sight-seeing

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The comfy bed and nice staff.
Cons: It would have been nice to have dinner and a drink there instead of driving into town.
Location: It is a convenient location by lots of sght-seeing.
The room was big and comfy. The staff were very nice. There was a nice breakfast. The restaurant was closed due to time of year. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel within 20 min of Bryce

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Stayed here with my wife and kids for 2 nights in February. Hotel stands in its own about 10 minutes from the town of Panguitch. Our room had a fridge and microwave which was nice. Bed was fairly comfortable. Shower was small. Breakfast is included each morning but it's nothing fancy. One thing to note is that there are very few dining options this time of year. There was basically Ruby's Inn, C-Stop Pizza, a Chinese restaurant, and Foster's Family Steakhouse. We atend at C Stop and Ruby's and both were mediocre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We got first the room 305 in the Mustang building and the heater doest work (it was freezing and snowing outside, after two claims they moved us to the next door and it smelt so bad. We found a lot of trash in the drawers even used tissues. We also found hairs in the bed sheets and towels. This is our second bad experience with quality inn so we will skip in the future this motels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bryce Canyon

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nearest hotel on a budget to the Bryce Canyon Clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cowboy motel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location very near Bryce Canyon Park. Cowboy looking motel with modern comfort, cable tv with lots of movie channels. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Room size. Hotel location.
Room was okay. Facilities overall could use some updating and rehab. Great location for visiting Bryce Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
well maintained and very comfortable to stay for a night through a cold winter night