Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We got first the room 305 in the Mustang building and the heater doest work (it was freezing and snowing outside, after two claims they moved us to the next door and it smelt so bad. We found a lot of trash in the drawers even used tissues. We also found hairs in the bed sheets and towels. This is our second bad experience with quality inn so we will skip in the future this motels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cowboy motel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location very near Bryce Canyon Park. Cowboy looking motel with modern comfort, cable tv with lots of movie channels. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Room size. Hotel location.
Room was okay. Facilities overall could use some updating and rehab. Great location for visiting Bryce Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

room comfort

Posted Nov 27, 2016
sleep well and stay comfortably. ammenities were good, free coffee, microwave was in the room, free wifi and cable tv. book it with expedia, affordable and close to bryce canyon. best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access to Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Simple hotel that meets needs of travelers going to Bryce Canyon and getting an early start on the day. Great breakfast, clean, nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: .Canyon is the most magnificent place in the country.
Clean, very clean, modern bath facilities, comfortable bed. Will stay here again. Restaurant menu very limited and not cheap, but the season is nearing its close, so it might be better early in the season. The owners were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

מקום נוח באמצע הדרך בין יוסמיטי לברייס לקצר מרחקים

Posted Oct 24, 2016
המסעדה לא היתה פתוחה והיה צורך לנסוע 20 דקות למצוא מקום לאכול
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Surprise!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean large room. Great price, quiet. Good location.
Cons: Breakfast about what you would expect. Could be better. We skipped it our second morning.
Location: The nearby town of Panguich had several good choices for dining. Also, we really were not that far from Bryce (and you get to drive thru Red Canyon).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and price!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Bryce Canyon.
The staff was very attentive and courteous especially during breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Rustic charm near Bryce Canyon.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Rustic charm. Service. Breakfast. The restaurant/saloon.
Cons: The structure is a bit rickety, but this adds to the rustic ambiance.
Location: Bryce Canyon. Zion National Park. Cedar City. Scenic drives.
This motel is a gem, hidden in plain sight seven miles to the south of Panguitch along scenic Highway 89. The all wooden structures with western descriptors above each pod of rooms throws you back to the old west. This Quality Inn delivers a first rate breakfast with attentive service from the two attendants ceaselessly on duty.