Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Going Back Next Year

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, the room, breakfast
Cons: I have nothing to suggest for improvements.
Location: Within 30 minute walk you will find: nature trails around a small lake, historic water falls that fed and old fashioned power plant, good pubs
The room was very clean, simply and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, helpful and understanding. The location (for me) was the best you could get since everything was within walking distance of the hotel. The morning breakfast was MORE than delicious. I am certainly going to use the same hotel on next year's trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrell from Denver, Colorado

Good Location, Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Across the street from a very nice park. Balcony outside restaurant is excellent place to meet people.
Cons: Change doors to rooms or paint a different color as they look a bit prison like.
The staff prepared an excellent early morning breakfast for our 4AM checkout. Good location across from a city park. Currnetly there is road construction in the surrounding area that made access a bit difficult. Once complete there should be no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet . Vi hadde leiebil.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Sentralt
Cons: Har ingen kommentar
Location: Sentralt til butikker og restauranter
Hyggelig betjening. God frokost . Trivelig hotel. Kan anbefales. Rask bli til flyplass
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med nära allt

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Personalen var alltid trevlig var man än mötte dem. God frukost och god kvällsbuffé.
Cons: Det skulle behövas en byrå där man kan förvara sina kläder/saker.
Location: Nära till naturområde med fina promenad/löpstigar.
Nära till naturområde med fina promenad/löpstigar och nära till butiker och restauranger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel nur zur Übernachtung genutzt und waren zufrieden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ikke bra

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Hotellet hadde en urolig dårlig service med et personal som verken snakket norsk eller engelsk! En bartender som aldri hadde lagt en drink før! Ellers en frokost som verken var av den standarden vi hadde forventet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Cons: Trådløst nett
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frokost?

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Restauranten
Cons: Frokosten
Frokosten var rett og slett elendig, ingen salat, ingen ost men verst av alt var at kjøttpålegget så lite delikat ut. Rommet var også ganske slitt (101)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig koselig hotell og hyggelig betjening!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Vi overnattet fra lørdag til søndag.V i ble godt mottatt, og fikk god frokost. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet! Vi kommer gjerne igjen!
4 out of 5
by Willy from Haugesund, Norge

kunne vært bedre

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Vet ikke
Cons: Rommer
Location: Flott
Rommet var i d minste laget for 4 personer. Var heller ikkje mulighet for at hotellet kunne oppbevare sykkelen for meg, men jeg fikk lov å ha den inne på rommet. Frokosten var grei. Kunne vært større utvalg av diverse ting. Flott beliggenhet i Bryne. Gardinene holdt ikke lyset ute, så ungene sleit med å få til å sove. Noe varmt på rommet pga solen stod på hele dagen.