Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooie ruime kamers

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: gezellig en gemoedelijk
Cons: zwembad beter schoonmaken
Location: je hebt een auto nodig om het eiland te bekijken
leuke kamers met ruime woonkamer, badkamer en grote slaapkamer met airco. Keukentje is beperkt ingericht. Elke dag schone handdoeken en alles is netjes onderhouden. Niet nieuw maar wel schoon.
4 out of 5
by Willian from São Paulo

excelente custo benefício.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar simples e agradável, café da manhã muito bom, apartamento grande e aconchegante. Funcionários prestátivos e atenciosos. Fica ao lado de um dos melhores restaurantes da Ilha, MADAME JANETTE. Não sei se todos, mas o quarto 11 tem bastante pernilongo, eu fiquei no quarto 8 na lateral não tive esse problema, o wifi não chega muito bem no quarto, mas no meu ponto de vista não é um problema, piscina grande, são duas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesimo Hotel...

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Peseta estadia. El Wifi no servia, el desayuno pésimo...Etc...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia razoável

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Localização ruim do hotel.Wi-Fi não funcionou. Péssimo café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curacao

Nice basic studios with pool and restaurant

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I stayed for four nights and only needed basic accommodation, not too expensive. Rooms are large and include double bed, kitchenette, large/dining table, couch and small table. I had a small porch and next to the swimming pool area. Good enough and affordable for me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and as you can see we are still renovating some rooms to meet your expectations. Looking forward to see you again!!
4 out of 5
by ELIETE from São Paulo

bom e barato!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito desse hotel, pois ele tem cozinha completa e podemos economizar nas refeiçoes. Do lado tem super food é um super mercado maravilhoso com muitas comidas com temperos e molhos super diferentes do Brasil, recomendo!!
4 out of 5
by Helen from Leicester

Excellent value

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for a week and really enjoyed my stay. The room was cleaned daily and towels were replaced. The pool was great and not too busy. Wifi worked in reception but not so much in my room but that wasn't a huge issue. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also put on a free shuttle bus daily to the town and beach.
1 out of 5
by Benjamin from Stein AG

Keine Empfehlung

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ohne Worte
5 out of 5
by Abdool

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Lilly samson, Hotel Management
Dear Abdool, Thank you for your time to send us a review. Hope to see you again. Warm regards, The Aruba Blue Village team
4 out of 5
by Moises

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Lilly samson, Hotel Management
Dear Moises, We from Aruba Blue Village appreciate your time for the review. Hope to see you again. Warm regards, Aruba Blue Village team