Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staf. Room was not clean with number of leaves and bits of dirt on the carpet plus hairs of various types on the bed throw! Shower took ages to get hot. Secure parking at night but not sure how secure your personal belongings might be if you stay more than one night as cleaner left next door room open to air in the morningwhilst she went off cleaning other room! (you could clearly see all their belongings and a bag in the wardrobe from the pavement). Easy to locate and straight forward 10 min drive to Versailles. No additional room tax needed to be paid here compared to other hotels in France!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Emilie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks you to take your time to share your mind about our etablishment and your last stay here. This type of comments is really important for us to be able to propose a better service quality. Since your last stay and after some problems, we decided to change our clean agency and, now, we have excelents return from guests. We hope to be able to welcome you again for your next trip around Versailles. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal distance from Versailles which was the purpose of our stay but in the middle of an industrial estate. Room quite cramped, but did what it said on the tin. Food average , service good.
2 out of 5
by David from London

It's just ok

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Here for 4 nights for a business trip. There's no ironing board, just an iron so you have to iron on a desk! The rooms look better in the photos than they are in reality- rooms appear low budget when you're there and the bathroom smells - probably a sewage problem, my colleague had the same problem in her bathroom. Having said that the bed is comfortable and the food is quite good- however the breakfast is a let down compared to their lunch/dinner offering thus I get it 2 stars overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Very quaint clean hotel with excellent service

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful. They are so caring and helpful. We stayed an extra night. Love the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Bright European Chain Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is farther from Versailles than ai realized. However, it is new, spotless and the employees are lovely. It is at the edge of town- beautiful fields across the street and a bus ride away from the train stair ion Gare Chantiers Versailles. The dinner menu is good for such a small place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Very reasonably priced. Food nicely cooked and served. Rather difficult to find....a few more signs would be helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simpel en schoon hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: De rust
Cons: Niets
Voor op doorreis of 2 nachten is het een prima hotel, een schone badkamer en een goed bed meer heb je niet nodig er is de mogelijk om een kop koffie/ thee te zetten op de kamer. Het eten in het restaurant is prima en niet al te duur. Het personeel is vriendelijk en doen hun best om Engels te praten
4 out of 5
by marie christine

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Merci pour votre appréciation, en espérant vous revoir prochainement chez nous, passez un agréable week-end.
2 out of 5
by francois

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
A EVITER : buffet du soir : 21h00 ==> plus rien de frais et beaucoup de manque de produits , service a l'arrache par une bande de "jeunes" non pro.... plat proposé sans gout : burger zero, omelette zero ! : petit dejeuner : 08h00 ==> buffet p'tit dej zero chambre : propore sans plus , pas de chauffage en etat de marche, bouilloire cassée, pommeau de douche a moitié cassé: reparé par mes soins .... ... honteux ! visitant plusieurs campanile plusieurs fois par mois, c'est vraiment le pire du pire
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Cher client, nous regrettons que votre expérience au sein de notre établissement n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances et nous vous présentons nos excuses pour n'avoir pas su vous apporté satisfaction. Sachez que nous prenons vos remarques très à cœur afin d'améliorer notre qualité de service et que de tels incidents ne se renouvellent pas c'est pour cette raison que nous prenons soin de partager votre avis avec chaque membre de notre personnel. Nous espérons tout de même que vous nous accorderez la seconde chance de vous prouver qu'il s'agit bel et bien d'un incident lors d'un futur séjour et que nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin que chaque séjour se déroule au mieux. Bien cordialement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nah an Versailles

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Für Übernachtungen gut geeignet, Frühstück war OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Emilie, M - Directrice, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot to take the time to share your mind with us. We hope to see you again for your next trip. Best Regards