Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by an, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. Your opinion is the most important for us and I would kindly like to ask you what inconveniences you have encountered during your stay in order to give such a low rating. We strongly hope that we will have the opportunity of making it up to you and proving the quality of our services. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us. All the best, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manger
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Housekeeping was disappointing. Stayed at Elite apartments for a week. The coffe cups were not washed for a couple of days. After persistently requesting the cups were dirty and we did not want to use them anymore. Beds were not made neatly and towels were not white and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Good location, not a 5 stars hotel look like a 4 stars hotel, good lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by an, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the facilities our hotel has to offer. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Aug 13, 2019
we had the best time with our kids. especially at the lounge where we had our breakfasts. the service was excellent and MARIUS as well as the other staff were wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by AN, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great BLU experience On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us! Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by AN, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful to see that everything was at your like and we are looking forward to serve in the near future. All the best, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by AN, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful to see that everything was at your like and we are looking forward to serve in the near future. All the best, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by an, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the rating. We are grateful to see that everything was at your like and we are looking forward to serve in the near future. All the best, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2019 by AN, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the rating. We are grateful to see that everything was at your like and we are looking forward to serve in the near future. All the best, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2019
It was nice and clean but we were on the first floor near the elevator and that was very noisy even late at night/ early morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2019 by AN, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the facilities our hotel has to offer. I do apologize for the inconvenience cause due to the noise and for your future stays, please do make the Front Desk aware and we will gladly change the room. In the eventuality that your neighbors are the source of noise,we can always have Security presence to ensure a quiet environment. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager