Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by audrey

Room allocation

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had paid for two rooms in advance but there was a big confusion about our booking that we only got one room it took a long time for reception to sort it out they put us in two rooms then to be told we had to move to another rooms after we had showers + un pack it was sorted in the end but it took long time + we were only there for two night but the hotel is lovely just a shame about the confusion
5 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel, in a great location. The room was very big, with a nice separate lounge area! Highly recommended :-)
5 out of 5
by Julius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great hotel, central and friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, just outside of old town. Amazing location. The staff were very helpful, thanks to Mike for giving us advice on where to go for food and drinks. The hotel was clean, the room was 3 single bed and was a big room. Will definitely stay again. Will recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by Wai Kit

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, good location just 10 mins walk to the old town and the Palace of Parliament. very helpful receptionists, overall 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Dear Wai Kit, Thank you for your time to write us a review. We are more than thankful to see that our work it is aprecied. Kind regards, Mihai Zaporojan Receptionist!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Hotel comodo e in pieno centro

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: La comodità e la disponibilità dello staff. La camera è molto grande ed accogliente
Ho soggiornato per 5 notti. L'hotel è comodo a 100mt dalla stazione della metropolitana ed a una fermata dal centro. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. La colazione è internazionale e trovi tutto (tranne la nutella ed il caffè espresso!!!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel am Rande der Innenstadt

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Das Hotel ist in einer sehr guten Lage - gleich in der Nähe der Metrostation Izvor und in einem sehr lebendigen Altbau-Stadtgebiet. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und gut eingerichtet. Der Service war immer zur Stelle, falls es Probleme gab. Leider war es frühs/abends etwas Laut, aufgrund unserer Zimmerlage zur Strße hin. Insgesammt ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss mit guter Stadtlage. Ich würde beim Nächsten Mal wieder dort wohnen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand, pas cher, mais moyen!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
La chambre était très grande, mais un peu sombre. Le service et la propreté étaient moyen. Quand je suis arrivé dans le chambre, il y avait encore des serviette de bain déjà utilisées dans la salle de bain. Il y a très peu de choix au petit-déjeuner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels