Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Had the small room with a single bed, it was fine. The young woman at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near from airport,near by 2 good malls

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: shower system in bath room
Location: every thing good
every thing nice location,convenience for every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: hot water in bathroom shower
Location: good
good hotel ,good staff,good location, nothing wrong about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Shinji from London, UK

Water leaking problem

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
There was a water leaking problem from bath room. but hotel staff was quick response in accordance with their theory. And I was changed the room in spite of early in the morning around 06:20 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vinayaka from munich

Good but not great!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location good, reception - very nice. Breakfast - average Bathroom - handle not in good condition drinking water glasses were not clean out of 4 days, they missed one day to clean my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are planning to refurbish the hotel in the near future, and we hope that, should you consider staying with us again, you will find the upgrades to your liking. Sincerely, Bogdan ARSENE General Manager BEST WESTERN STIL HOTEL
3 out of 5
by Steve from San Diego

Adequate

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel but definitely not 4 star
4 out of 5
by Lars from Hamburg

Gutes Business-Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Gut für einen Luzern Aufenthalt in der Stadtgegend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Zimmer an Verkehrsader

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Frühstück und Personal
Cons: Klima-Anlage ist sehr laut...
Location: Das Hotel an der Nicolae G. Caramfil Str. ist nahe am Flughafen und an den Seen (Herestrau) mit schönen Ess-Lokalen; mit Metro schnell im Zentrum.
Geschäftsreise: Hotelwahl bedingt durch Nähe an besuchter Firma und Flughafen; sehr gutes Frühstücksbufet und nettes Personal; verkehrsgünstige Lage, um schnell zum Flughafen oder in Stadtmitte zu kommen bei moderatem Preis; problemloser WLAN Zugang.
3 out of 5
by matkalintu

Kovin tavallista ja keskinkertaista

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Ebookers
Hotellissa ei ollut mitään varsinaista vikaa, mutta ei se sävähdyttänyt millään tavalla. Ravintola tylsä kellariloukko, aamiaishuoneena juuri ja juuri menetteli, mutta muuten ei olisi tullut mieleenkään mennä sinne syömään. Aamupala ok, mutta melko mielikuvitukseton eikä kovin runsas. Huone siisti, ei muuta. Yleiset tilat toivat mieleen retkeilymajan,vaikka romanialaisen luokituksen mukaan tähtiä oli peräti 4.