Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca, SC

Close to Old Town

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Good place to stay on a budg1st. Close to food, shopping, and Old Town. Room is somewhat dated but very spacious. Bed was very firm and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. That's about it.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel has a great location. There's a metro station 50 meters from the entrance. The room is really spacious and the bathroom also. However, the bed is so uncomfortable, the shower steam is really bad, and you can't throw toilet paper to the bowl (I know it not In all of Romania for sure). The staff is ok. We ordered a room including breakfast but we didn't get one. The breakfast looked bad anyhow so we didn't argue. For 1-2 nights the hotel is fine.
4 out of 5
by moe from Austin, TX

Great Location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, walkable to everywhere. Positive vibes and staff are helpful. Overall, recommended
4 out of 5
by Darran from Surrey

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good location for those travelling to Bucharest on there first trip. The airport express bus 783 stops a 100 yards from the hotel. The hotel is jus a short walk to the old town for teh bars and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
All in all pleasant. They couldn't find my reservation and double charged me but are going to refund the error.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Adina, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us. Best regards, Bucharest Comfort Suites Team
4 out of 5
by Ludmila

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
by Adina, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us. Best regards, Bucharest Comfort Suites Team
5 out of 5
by Ellis from Bolton

Bucharest ( very comfortable ) Comfort Suites

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Bucharest for a mixture of Business and pleasure , the hotel is close to all amenities and only a few minutes walk from the Metro at Universitate . The rooms are well proportioned , comfortable and clean . Staff at the hotel are courteous , friendly and very helpful ... and speak English to help us poor foreigners that don't speak Romanian :)))) . Highly recommended .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Adina, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us. We gladly wait for your next visit! Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Great location close to the Old Town.
Cons: Staff could use more enthusiasm.
Location: Enjoying the sites of the old town. Easy access to airport bus.
Large apartment style room with nice bathroom. Staff seemed worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Adina, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we gladly wait for you to be our Guests in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristian B.

Good place for short staying

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
I used two times Comfort Suites apartments. The location, even is a bit hidden and hard to find, very central, close to Bucharest center. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Next time, I will call again their services.