Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ted from North Carolina

Good Central Location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient to metro, taxi and bus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Simona, Hotel Management
Dear Ted, First of all it was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed the apartment and your stay in Bucharest. Hopefully we'll meet again! With warm regards, Simona
5 out of 5
by Alexandr

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Simona, Hotel Management
Dear Alexandr, Thank you for the 5 star score. We are really happy when our guests are pleased with their stay in our apartments. With kind regards, Simona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街の中心にありアクセス最高

Posted Jun 7, 2015
アパートの住所がエクスペディアの住所と違い探せなかった。オーナーも何度かエクスペディアに修正を依頼したが、修正されてないとのこと。結局オーナーに電話して迎えにきてもらいました。オーナーと相談して解決してください。
4 out of 5
by Ilsa from Montreal, Canada

Confortable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, in the center but did not like the building where they have the apts., but everything was clean and very confortable bed and space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2015 by Simona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad that you enjoyed the apartment and you felt comfortable. We are always trying to offer the best conditions to our customers. With kind regards, Simona Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Perfect location

Posted May 19, 2015
We had a few problems getting hold of the apartment owner. But once we did she was very informative and pointed where to go, which taxis to get and answered any queries we had. Brilliant location, we were a group of six lads so had two apartments. Roughly 10 mins walk apart. The old town was a 15 minute walk from the apartments and offered everything we could have wanted. Bucharest is a beautiful city and would go back with my wife.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

attention!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Depuis quand je suis arrive a Bucharest j`ai telephone 10 fois et c`ete personne qui me reponde .J`ai pas trouve le numero de la rue pour ce appartment et je crois qu'il existe pas .j'avais fait une autre reservation.mais attention pour ces appartement ont peut pas faire une anulation !!!tres etrange!!!!
5 out of 5
by veronique from strasbourg

très bon sejour

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
très bien situé au centre de la ville. arret de metro en bas de l'immeuble.
5 out of 5
by ANGELOS from Greece

Excellent place!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our staying in this appartment was more than we have ever expected! The flat was in the center of the city, next to Intercontinental hotel, 30m. far from Universitate metro station. Everything is near! The appantment was clean and comfortable. in addition to this, we had a plant waiting to take care of it..!! If we go to Bucharest again, we will be staying to that place for sure!
5 out of 5
by 김윤성 from 한국 수원

비품완비 아파트 독채 대만족

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
원룸 스튜디오 아파트를 예약했는데, 비수기라 여유가 있어서 원베드 아파트로 무료 업그레드해주었음. 침실, 거실, 주방이 매우 넓고 청결함. 모든 생활기기 완비로 매우 편리함 (TV, 시내용 무료전화기, 인터넷과 무선라우터, 에어컨, 모든 주방용품 등). 핵심 역사문화구역 및 관광소비구역 한복판에 자리한 최적의 위치. 물론 가격은 매우 합리적으로 저렴. 모든 면에서 대만족인 숙소임.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lastig te vinden maar een mooi appartement

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Het appartement had een goede locatie en was erg netjes.
Cons: Het is handig als het personeel engels spreekt. Alleen iemand aan de telefoon sprak engels. Ook het ontvangst was een beetje apart.
Erg lastig te vinden maar het was een prima verblijf.