Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

molto carino

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: tutto carino
Cons: gli orari del bar
hotel confortevole e dislocato molte bene, con molti locali nelle vicinanze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent accomodation in great central location

Posted May 30, 2016
Stayed in Bucharest in May 2016. The apartment was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Radu who runs the apartments was extremely professional and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble and there was excelent communication from the company. The apartment was well located near the Old Town and within walking distance of most of the key places to see. I will definitely use this company again!
5 out of 5
by ezra uzi from תל אביב

אירוח מצויין בדירת חדר סטודיו במרכז העיר בוקרשט .

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
דירת סטודיו במרכז העיר. חדר נח נקי ומאובזר עם מטבחון. צוות מסייע .
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Bath

Pleasant surprise in Bucharest.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for three days. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Room great for a central location, although about 15 walk to Metro. Fortunately good taxis cheap and plentiful
5 out of 5
by Susan from Brighton

What a wonderful apartment

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful week in Bucharest, Radu made us feel welcome from the moment we got off the plane, he imparted excellent advice about the area & things to do, the apartment itself was spotless, well equipped & comfy
4 out of 5
by Arie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by IOANNIS from Athens Greece

excellent- luxure

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
was excellent. because i travel very often for business purpose very often , is difficult find appartment to feel that you have all in the best way.the appartment is in the best place infront metro universita, oposite to intercondinental hotel. luxure with all facilities and very clean, make feel that i am in my home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

comfortable apartment

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: The location and overall comfort.
Cons: The only minor gripe I have is that I wish there was just a TINY bit more water pressure in the shower.
Location: Besides the obvious touristy stuf, there's an English pub right around the corner that I can't remember the name of that has great fish and chips
This no-frills apartment is reasonably-priced, secure, conveniently-located, clean, comfortable and quiet, except for the church clock tower bells ringing across the street every 15 minutes, but as long as the windows are closed, it's not bothersome. Radu, who handled all business arrangements, was very kind, professional and helpful! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if/when I come back to Bucharest! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Dara from Earth

5 Stars!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks to Hotels.com I made a very wise decision choosing Calea Victoriei Residence. It was exactly what I was looking for. It was clean, comfortable and centrally located. Radu was friendly and helpful and gave me an excellent 'orientation' to Bucharest. I hope to visit Bucharest and the Calea Victoriei Residence again when I have more time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Einzimmerwohung in bester Lage

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die Klimaanlage
Cons: Bessere Handtücher
Location: Zentrale Lage! In der Nähe sind das Atheneum, viele Restaurants ("Carul cu Bere"), die Altstadt, der Cismigiu Park
Alles lief einwandfrei, wir haben sogar einen kostenlosen Transfer zum Flughafen bekommen. In der Nähe gab es auch kleine 24/7 Kiosks und eine Taxistation. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber. Sogar eine sehr gute Waschmaschine und eine Klimaanlage standen zur Verfügung. Nur die Handtücher hatten nicht die höchste Qualität, waren aber trotzdem verwendbar.