Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Personnel très accueillant, tout confort correct

Posted Jul 25, 2016
L'accueil à l'aéroport par une navette privée avec pancarte fait toujours plaisir et rassure, même pour une arrivée tardive. Le Wifi fonctionne parfaitement, tout y est. C'est parfait si l'on ne rentre pas dans les détails de trop (ex : salle de bain très propre mais porte de douche qui ferme mal, petit déjeuner complet mais fraîcheur des produits pas optimale, etc.). Je recommande pour un séjour court et efficace (situations de transit..). Le personnel est parfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Agradable y tranquilo. Relativamente cercano a la capital y con servicio gratuito de recogida y traslado al aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cádiz, Spain

Cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted May 24, 2016
Tienen un servicio de transferencia hotel-aeropuerto-hotel muy eficaz.😃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

does the job

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, near airport . Accommodated late arrival .
Cons: Dated rooms
Location: Need to arrange ride to city center .
Hotel is close to airport, free shuttle , off the main road . Breakfast ok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Convenient location for a low price

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, low price and prompt free shuttle to the Otopeni Airport
Cons: Double sets of pillows will be apreciated. The west facing rooms are getting very hot during the Summer. There ia AC in each room but it is not enough
Location: It is just an over night hotel
I have used this hotel few times already. For the price you pay it is an excellent choice. Quiet, clean, friendly staff and free shuttle to the interantional airport. They have also a decent restaurant in the next building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good airport hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Good value for the price. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Rooms were adequate and clean. Bathrooms a bit small and basic. Staff pleasant and helpful. No shops or sites near by. Okay restaurant next door - open for dinner. Nice breakfast room in hotel for additional fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Best hotel option around Otopeni Airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We love the Denisa Hotel and we stay there often, every time we have a plane to catch the next morning. Great service, very clean, easily accessible via the free hotel shuttle provided.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viareggio

Ottimo servizio navetta!Gentilezza del personale e

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Siamo arrivati a mezzanotte in aeroporto e abbiamo trovato un membro dello staff ad attenderci per portarci in hotel.L'hotel è vicinissimo all'aeroporto.Struttura molto puilta e ordinata.L'indomani la navetta dell'hotel ci ha riportati all'aeroporto per il noleggio dell'auto.Consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels