Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, United States of America

Last time at Denisa

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport, nice restaurant.
Cons: Chairs in rooms, personnel who do not lie.
We have stayed at the Denisa MANY times, usually as just an overnight stay before an early flight out. This time we were there for meetings and stayed for two night each, two different times. Since your website pictures two chairs in the rooms, we requested rooms with chairs since we would be spending more time there and we were told that none of the rooms had chairs. We then discovered that our friend had been given a room with chairs, so we were clearly lied to--twice. The stools provided in the rooms are insufficient and we do not appreciate being lied to. We will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 3 Sterne

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Zimmer schmutzig. Bett Katastrophe. Bad dass ich nicht mich duschen konnte. Personal ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great room for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Near the airport but nothing else.
Older and spacious. Airport shuttle is an extra bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable hotel near the airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: In between Baneasa and OTP airports _ very convenient. They provide good food and one can also shop at the Baneasa center/a short ride .
Very nice and polite staff, clean room, spacious( !!!!!), shuttle service excellent, coffee delicious- what else one can ask for? I am very happy to have found this hotel and will definitely come again and recommend it to my family and friends as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

SehrguteNähezumFlughafen

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, sehr günstige Preise für Minibar, externes Restaurant mit günstigen Preisen dabei.
Location: Rund herum "tote Hose", trotz Flughafennähe sehr ruhig, für Unternehmungen Bukarest-City (ca.12 km), oder Mietwagen (z.B.Brasov), im letzten Drittel s
Leider nicht zu jeder Zeit möglich ein Taxi zu bestellen, Mietwagen wäre anzuraten!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Ottawa

Amazing staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was worth staying here because the staff are so wonderful. The shuttle to the airport was a huge bonus. The staff helped make sure that all worked out well. They were also so pleasant and polite. Would highly recommend this hotel. The price was also very good,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Personnel très accueillant, tout confort correct

Posted Jul 25, 2016
L'accueil à l'aéroport par une navette privée avec pancarte fait toujours plaisir et rassure, même pour une arrivée tardive. Le Wifi fonctionne parfaitement, tout y est. C'est parfait si l'on ne rentre pas dans les détails de trop (ex : salle de bain très propre mais porte de douche qui ferme mal, petit déjeuner complet mais fraîcheur des produits pas optimale, etc.). Je recommande pour un séjour court et efficace (situations de transit..). Le personnel est parfait.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Agradable y tranquilo. Relativamente cercano a la capital y con servicio gratuito de recogida y traslado al aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels