Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Large quiet room with lovely bathroom in a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Makan from Orange County

Lots of Class!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
If your looking for a hotel with character this one has it. It was furnished in the art deco/ art noveau style with beautiful bronze statues and classy furniture from turn of the century. The receptionists up front were really helpful and went out of their way to find me a taxi cab on new years eve (which was really hard to find without help.) It was like staying at a 400Euro a night hotel but for a fraction of that. Very nice hotel I would return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, return if posible

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, well maintained and excellent service from the staff. only small hitch was they forgot to but a robe in the room after the last guest was there, had to call and it was in the room within 3 minutes. easy parking outside. in general a very good hotel for the price offered, would easy stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Merida, Yucatan

great place to stay near airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Internet
Cons: Parking
Location: I went for work so I did not have time.
perfect place to stay near the airport while being in Bucaresti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Comfortable hotel in nice area

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Not so huge. Restaurant. Staff
Cons: Bed comfort. Not memory foam.
Helpful staff in a nice location, near Arc d'Triumphe and Herastrau Park. Food in restaurant is very good and upscale. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Would consider this location again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value for a 5 star

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was very close to where we needed to be. We needed a 5 star at a decent price and this hotel was all we needed. Very clean room, courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage für meine Anforderung

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Leider gibt es keinen Einzigen Deutschen Fernsehsender im Hotelzimmer. Die Minibar wurde nicht aufgefüllt und es gibt kein Cola light oder Zero. Ansonsten ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Broon89 from Netherurd

Loved our stay here

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here on the last night of our honeymoon. It was in a great location. Our room was great, clean, comfortable & had a lovely wee balcony. Power shower. :-) we got the couples deal in the spa which was great, bottle of bubbly, huge plate of yummy fresh fruit & use of the spa bath & sauna. Dinner was nice, atmosphere a little on the 'posh' side for us but the food was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from LA, California

Very chic hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Friendly and professional staff in a stylish ambiance