Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan, usa

will not return: disappointing!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room cleanliness, maintenance; a small safe in the room would be very appreciated for a 4*hotel; you can also add a smile, at least once in a while!!
Location: location is great, but i guess it depends on the purpose of your visit, and points of interests.
the room (#301) received at arrival -pm was well below expectations (not clean, poorly maintained, tub and sink did not drain, no wifi signal), not at all a 4*hotel room; person at the reception kind of arrogant. the room received the next day-am, was clean, good wifi signal, the person at the reception very helpful. unfortunately the first impression matters, and it was not a good one. i wished it was a true 4* hotel. will not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Faroe Islands

Romantic weekend hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, beautiful and warm atmosphere.
Cons: The beds were harder than we are used to.
Location: Nice restaurants nearby. 10 minutes with taxi into town.
We had a wonderful stay at Domenii Plaza. Great staff who were very service minded and the room was perfect, though the bed was a bit hard compared to what we are used to. The spa was good and the waiter at the restaurant was magnificent. We can clearly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Large quiet room with lovely bathroom in a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Merida, Yucatan

great place to stay near airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Internet
Cons: Parking
Location: I went for work so I did not have time.
perfect place to stay near the airport while being in Bucaresti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Comfortable hotel in nice area

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Not so huge. Restaurant. Staff
Cons: Bed comfort. Not memory foam.
Helpful staff in a nice location, near Arc d'Triumphe and Herastrau Park. Food in restaurant is very good and upscale. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Would consider this location again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from LA, California

Very chic hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Friendly and professional staff in a stylish ambiance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from London

Nice hotel no beach nearby but well worth a stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Freindly staff , comfortable room
Cons: Change all pillocases all the time
Location: Nothing much but the old quater 10 min by taxi well worth a visit
Enjoyed the stay it was comfortable pity it was only for 1 day a un charged latecheck out would have been nice but all in all a lovely hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

hübsches kleines Hotel, aber leider sehr laut!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Location: in der Nähe des Messegeländes Romexpo, ca. 15 min. zu Fuß.
eigentlich ein schönes Hotel, aber während unseres Wochenendaufenthaltes war an Schlafen nicht zu denken. Es gab im Hotel 2 große Feiern (1 große Hochzeitsfeier im Restaurant und 1 große Geburtstagsfeier im Tagungsbereich). Das Restaurant war Samstagabend daher gesperrt, wir haben daher in der Lobby neben der Eingangstür gegessen. Nachts war Radau bis 4 h morgens, die Rezeption konnte nicht helfen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Günstige Lage für meine Anforderung

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Leider gibt es keinen Einzigen Deutschen Fernsehsender im Hotelzimmer. Die Minibar wurde nicht aufgefüllt und es gibt kein Cola light oder Zero. Ansonsten ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lugnt område

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Trevlig atmosfär, bra mat , rent och fräscht. Klassisk inredning.
Cons: Bäddmadrasser i sängarna skulle höja comforten väsentligt. Den info som finns kring rummen bör ses över.
Location: Triumfbågen och en stor blomstermarknad ett stenkast bort. Taxi är billigt vart du önskar åka. Till gamla stan kostar det 15kr....
Trevlig stad med vänliga människor*********************************