Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shafie

Nice hotel close to the lack

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Because I liked the Hotel , and facilities this why I stayed longer and reminded my checking out for another day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good potential but a lot to be improved

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in the exec room which is newly renovated. It was an amazin room however the AC did not work and the smart lights did not turn off. I asked the staff to sort it out and the answer i got is that no one is around to be able to fix it until tomorrow. Overall, good potential but poor execution.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Sometimes service at the bar or room service was very slow
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel, room decent size. Wifi is not particularly great though and have to frequently re-login.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Spent last weekend at this hotel for a wedding. Food and room superb. Go for the bigger rooms....rating not 5 star as the bar and restaurant closes at 10.30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel rooms need updating

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: most staff were great. Many channels on TV swimming pool and sauna.
Cons: Rooms need updating especially bathroom.
At first this hotel looks great. (-) Front Desk staff Friendly but not very welcoming. (+) Dining room staff were great. (-) Room service was good but received a Bad bottle of Wine (+)The front desk removed charge from bill. (-) Room was outdated with the bathroom shower faulty. Bed ok. (+) Many channels on TV in all Languages. (-) smokers had been in the room. (+) Best part was the free use of the facilities gym swimming pool and sauna. (-) Below standard for cost of just the room. (+) overall - other facilities made up for the room. would stay here again with a better room with working shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK Air conditioning didnt work that well Service in some parts of the hotel especially bar a little slow!