Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cornel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Hotel with Class

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were great!!!
Location: The location is right in the middle of the international airport and downtown. Herastrau Park is very close, 5 min walk. A beautiful innercity park.
Very, very nice staff. Helpful, courtious and friendly. Room was clean and comfotable. Breakfast was great on the patio!
4 out of 5
by Simon from Nottingham

Very quiet and good facilities.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
A very quiet hotel in a very quiet and nice residential area. Close enough to centre of town and handy for the airport. Great swimming pool (deserted!) and excellent gym. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rest in Bucsrest

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpful
4 out of 5
by Steven from York

Hotel Class, Bucharest - Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel as I was having a meeting there for a couple of days. The hotel is in a pleasant neighbourhood of Bucharest within a very short walk from a lake to walk around. A very short taxi ride away (10LEI including tip = £2) is the large shopping mall (Băneasa Shopping City) with a huge Carrefour. It's also close to the airport (20-25LEI). I arrived when it was 35DegC and very humid, and the 'climate control' in the room took a couple of hours to cool the room down, but was fine after then. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap and good stay for two nights

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
good stay for two nights. warm pool and jacuzzi. breakfast not extraordinary. Staff's english is good. quiet area, although you may hear dogs anywhere in Bucharest. fridge is noisy, but can be unplugged.
3 out of 5
by Haim from פ"ת

מלון נחמד בבוקרשט אולם מרוחק מעט מהמרכז

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
המלון מרוחק כ 15 דקות נסיעה ממרכז העיר ואין שום דבר מעניין בסביבתו. המלון נקי ומסודר וארוחת הבוקר סטנדרטית במושגים של אירופה.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borås

Super hotel personal.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: spa
Cons: större tv på rummet! sängen ligger för långt ifrån för min del :). men den funkar :))
Location: finns ett fint köpcentrum som heter baneasa mall där vi gick på bio och bowlade men annars vet jag inte mycket man kan göra runt hotelet.
Super hotel personal som är väldigt ovanligt i Rumänien. Vi fick ingen frukost då vi var där på påsk afton men blev kompenserade plus fick med oss lite mat för resan hem vi gjorde nästa dag. Dom har även ett helt ok spa med bastu.
5 out of 5
by guy from israel

guy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
מיקום נוח, קרוב לקניון בנסה, לשדה תעופה. מלון נחמד מאוד ונקי. שירות נהדר