Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Hotel with Class

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were great!!!
Location: The location is right in the middle of the international airport and downtown. Herastrau Park is very close, 5 min walk. A beautiful innercity park.
Very, very nice staff. Helpful, courtious and friendly. Room was clean and comfotable. Breakfast was great on the patio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon from Nottingham

Very quiet and good facilities.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
A very quiet hotel in a very quiet and nice residential area. Close enough to centre of town and handy for the airport. Great swimming pool (deserted!) and excellent gym. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

rest in Bucsrest

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from York

Hotel Class, Bucharest - Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel as I was having a meeting there for a couple of days. The hotel is in a pleasant neighbourhood of Bucharest within a very short walk from a lake to walk around. A very short taxi ride away (10LEI including tip = £2) is the large shopping mall (Băneasa Shopping City) with a huge Carrefour. It's also close to the airport (20-25LEI). I arrived when it was 35DegC and very humid, and the 'climate control' in the room took a couple of hours to cool the room down, but was fine after then. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cheap and good stay for two nights

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
good stay for two nights. warm pool and jacuzzi. breakfast not extraordinary. Staff's english is good. quiet area, although you may hear dogs anywhere in Bucharest. fridge is noisy, but can be unplugged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haim from פ"ת

מלון נחמד בבוקרשט אולם מרוחק מעט מהמרכז

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
המלון מרוחק כ 15 דקות נסיעה ממרכז העיר ואין שום דבר מעניין בסביבתו. המלון נקי ומסודר וארוחת הבוקר סטנדרטית במושגים של אירופה.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borås

Super hotel personal.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: spa
Cons: större tv på rummet! sängen ligger för långt ifrån för min del :). men den funkar :))
Location: finns ett fint köpcentrum som heter baneasa mall där vi gick på bio och bowlade men annars vet jag inte mycket man kan göra runt hotelet.
Super hotel personal som är väldigt ovanligt i Rumänien. Vi fick ingen frukost då vi var där på påsk afton men blev kompenserade plus fick med oss lite mat för resan hem vi gjorde nästa dag. Dom har även ett helt ok spa med bastu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guy from israel

guy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
מיקום נוח, קרוב לקניון בנסה, לשדה תעופה. מלון נחמד מאוד ונקי. שירות נהדר
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good hotel to stay, nice staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff at the hotel go beyond their way to make you happy. However, I had greater expectations, on par with a 4 stars hotel in the US - not comparable. There is barely any parking, the elevator had to be reset the 1st time we wanted to use it and this one elevator seemed to fit 1 person. Wanted to use the pool, but then changed my mind. The facilities don't really look like in pictures. Lastly, the staff does not really know how to use Expedia - they almost charged me twice and at the end their machine broke when they had to print the receipt. I ended up leaving without one as I could not wait anymore.