Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belper, Derbyshire, UK.

Nice hotel nicely situated to explore Bucharest.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Unpretentious but very nice. We were perfectly happy with all aspects and would happily return.
Location: Excellent location to cover the whole city.
A perfectly adequate hotel for a holiday. Breakfast, the only meal available, was excellent. If you wish to take other meals there were several restaurants within a five minute walk. One of these produced the best meal we had during the holiday. Should you wish to use the Metro there is a station very close (5 mins walk). There is a bar in the hotel that is not fully manned,but I believe the receptionist can dispense drinks. There is also a small supermarket opposite the hotel that sells wine amongst other things. Most of the main sightseeing places are within walking distance. We are 70 + and had no problems.Anyway,there is always the Metro.We didn't use the buses but there were certainly many of them. We recommend the "Hop on - Hop off" bus to get your bearings to start with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity of downtown
Cons: Parking facilities
Location: Walking access to art centers, shops and good restaurants
Pleasant staff and good service. Excellent breakfast facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Ottima posizione, molte cose sono raggiungibili a

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quattro giorni passati piacevolmente. Prezzi ancora convenienti. Cucina buona ed economica ma alla lunga pesante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Praticamente tutto, se si esclude che il Wi-fi in certi momenti può essere interrotto.
Cons: Sostanzialmente nessuno.
Location: Adiacente a Piața Romană, fermate dei principali autobus, compreso il transfert per l'aeroporto, a pochi passi. Comodo il metro.
Ben collocato vicino a una delle principali arterie di Bucarest. Comodo a tutti i servizi di trasporto. Colazione a buffet molto valida. Nelle camere c'è perfino l'accappatoio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel, close to restaurants and metro. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Céntrico y cómodo, bien comunicado y tranquilo.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
La única pega que le pongo es que me dieron la habitación más alta pero pegada a la azotea donde se aloja la maquinaria de climatización, el ruido era constante. El desayuno buffet pues muy escasito, por lo demás todo correcto, sencillo y tranquilo, en buena zona y perfecto comunicado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage an dem piata romana,

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Universität und Ausstellung über historische Gebäude fussläufig erreichbar, Supermarkt direkt gegenüber
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Bon hôtel, bon emplacement Il faut travailler sur l'aération des chambres, car les fenêtres ne s'ouvrent pas .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione centrale

Posted Feb 21, 2016
valgono tutte le altre recensioni: comodo, pulito, zona central, personale cordiale, ambiente caldo, colazione alla tedesca. lo consiglio soprattutto per soggiorno di lavoro