Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

I will go again to this hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful , excellent location in downtown Bucharest, good breakfast
Cons: The room was facing the street and it was quite noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belper, Derbyshire, UK.

Nice hotel nicely situated to explore Bucharest.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Unpretentious but very nice. We were perfectly happy with all aspects and would happily return.
Location: Excellent location to cover the whole city.
A perfectly adequate hotel for a holiday. Breakfast, the only meal available, was excellent. If you wish to take other meals there were several restaurants within a five minute walk. One of these produced the best meal we had during the holiday. Should you wish to use the Metro there is a station very close (5 mins walk). There is a bar in the hotel that is not fully manned,but I believe the receptionist can dispense drinks. There is also a small supermarket opposite the hotel that sells wine amongst other things. Most of the main sightseeing places are within walking distance. We are 70 + and had no problems.Anyway,there is always the Metro.We didn't use the buses but there were certainly many of them. We recommend the "Hop on - Hop off" bus to get your bearings to start with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity of downtown
Cons: Parking facilities
Location: Walking access to art centers, shops and good restaurants
Pleasant staff and good service. Excellent breakfast facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel, close to restaurants and metro. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eijsden

Warm

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Goed ontbijt, schone kamer.
Cons: De warmte op de kamer
Location: Locatie is goed. Dichtbij metrostation en op loopafstand van centrum.
Prima hotel, maar airco was stuk waardoor het 27 graden was op de hotelkamer. Er kon wel een ventlilator geleend worden. Er waren geen ramen die open konden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice City hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close to inner City
Location: Small Supermarket right opposite
well equiped mini bar at good Price Level, Airport bus 783 right next to the Hotel, 15min walk to the inner City, breakfast also good - in general very good Price-service-ratio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Ottima posizione, molte cose sono raggiungibili a

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quattro giorni passati piacevolmente. Prezzi ancora convenienti. Cucina buona ed economica ma alla lunga pesante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Praticamente tutto, se si esclude che il Wi-fi in certi momenti può essere interrotto.
Cons: Sostanzialmente nessuno.
Location: Adiacente a Piața Romană, fermate dei principali autobus, compreso il transfert per l'aeroporto, a pochi passi. Comodo il metro.
Ben collocato vicino a una delle principali arterie di Bucarest. Comodo a tutti i servizi di trasporto. Colazione a buffet molto valida. Nelle camere c'è perfino l'accappatoio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Céntrico y cómodo, bien comunicado y tranquilo.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
La única pega que le pongo es que me dieron la habitación más alta pero pegada a la azotea donde se aloja la maquinaria de climatización, el ruido era constante. El desayuno buffet pues muy escasito, por lo demás todo correcto, sencillo y tranquilo, en buena zona y perfecto comunicado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage an dem piata romana,

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Universität und Ausstellung über historische Gebäude fussläufig erreichbar, Supermarkt direkt gegenüber