Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RJ

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from Piatza Unirii in a quiet neighbourhood. There are a couple of restaurants nearby and a small shop for buying bread and water. The staff were helpful and spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris

OK for overnight

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
A friend and I had booked a twin room but unfortunately there were only double beds available so we had to pay for a second room to get separate beds. Apart from that the stay was pleasant. An excellent breakfast was provided. Hotel is 5 or 10 mins walk from nearest bus stop, and 5 mins from a good Italian restaurant. Nice park nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by job from Vienne, Autriche

moyen

Posted Jul 15, 2012
confort réduit, propre, personnel volontaire mais des professionnels du métiers, emplacement assez sécurisé. La gérante gagnerait à améliorer le service ainsi que les facilités dans les chambres qui sont vraiment très limites pour un trois étoiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Jan 18, 2012
Pros: Værelserne var større end gennemsnit på disse kanter og beliggenheden god.
Cons: Lidt for lidt service og rengøring uden dog at være dårlig betjening
Location: God beliggenhed. Omkring en halv times gang ind til centrum og i nærheden af parker, restauranter, cafeer, butikker og offentlig transport
Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til indkøb, restauranter, en park og i gåafstand af centrum. Personalet var søde og venlige, om ikke de hurtigste, og værelserne var store og rummelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2011
+ the room was big and clean. the bathroom was also big and clean. - the location was a little bit difficult to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from paris

A bit out of the way, but great for walkers and joggers

Posted Jun 22, 2011
This is a small, friendly hotel , well-air-conditioned (extremely important in summer). The problem is that it's a bit out of the way and not near any important Bucharest sites. But there's good public transportation, and it's right near a large park, so joggers and walkers might especially like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

preiswert - praktisch - guter service

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist zwar nicht sonderlich zentral gelegen, dennoch kommt man in 10 Minuten zur "Casa Poporului" und die Taxis sind ja eh billig! Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und hilft wo es nur kann - das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt alle mal!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels