Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Great Stay at Hotel Venezia in Bucharest!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, really. Maybe a second (double) mattress.
Location: Close to everything and anything a visitor could want.
This was an extremely well-located hotel for us. Close to bars, restaurants, shopping, and historical sites. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was quite comfy. 'Nuf said!
4 out of 5
by Denis from Brunoy

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lors de mon arrivee, il y avait une forte odeur dans la chambre qui m'avait ete attribuee, je suis alle m'en plaindre a la reception qui m'a donne une autre chambre.L'odeur etait du a la colle utilisee pour le renouvellement de la moquette dans le couloir. Le personnel de l'hotel est tres sypathique. J'ai une remarque concernant le buffet du petit dejeuner, le lait et le beurre sont places a temperature ambiante ce qui cree un doute quant a leur fraicheur, ce serait bien qu'ils les placent dans un petit frigo vitre.
4 out of 5
by Cristian from Treviso

CONSIGLIATO

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Situato in posizione strategica. Il personale della reception è disponibile e sorridente. Sarebbe necessaria una maggiore attenzione alla colazione, un po' scarsa. Nel complesso io lo consiglio soprattutto per la facilità a raggiungere i luoghi di maggior interesse.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from United States

Don't stay in room 106

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was afraid to walk in the carpet. The room smelled and looked like someone was murdered with a cigarette in there. I told this to the front desk and they set me up at a partner hotel. I would recommend the later, which was Hotel Central.
3 out of 5
by claudio from terni italia

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
mi sono trovato bene, il personale è gentile ed efficiente, è un hotel silenzioso e vicino al centro Citta offre ottimi servizi.
3 out of 5
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外観が暗いが中身のあるホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
見た目は雨のせいで暗いです。中は風呂もあってなかなかです。地下鉄の駅にも遠くなく便利です。ホテルの空港送迎よりも安いタクシーを進めてくれたり、ツアーを予約してくれたり、スタッフも親切でした。ルーマニア全体に言えることだが、英語がよく通じます。朝食もそこそこ種類が多くよかったです。
3 out of 5
by Alex from Yverdon

Pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel pas au niveau d'un 4 étoiles, vielle moquette, petite chambre, serviettes de bains douteuses, petit déjeuner très moyen.le plus : l'hôtel est bien situé et le personnel très aimable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel near a public park in central Bucharest However, it's time to change the carpets in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels