Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luis from San Antonio, TX.

Nice apartment in the city center.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A bit confusing to find the office, since they don't have any signs or information. It took several text messages and calls to final meet the attendant. After check in, I was taken to the actual building where the apartment was, but not really far. Building looks really beat up and intimidating from the outside and inside, but the apartment was really nice and had a great view of the city. Internet was also a bit of an issue, at the beginning, no body seemed to know the password, but once I got connected it worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inconvenient for a one night stay, but good

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I did like my stay in the place. it was very quiet at night, beautiful view on to the British embassy, convenience stores nearby, and I think the beautiful Victoria Cafe on the corner. The decoration was on the cheap side, but for the most part functional, except for the shower door, which was a haphazard contraption. What was also annoying was that there was nobody there at the office at 9am, -- a 10 minute walk from the apartment -- when I wanted to return the key. But I could have left the key in the aptmt. With a better mattress, I would rent from Interland again. Beats being in a hotel surrounded by smokers and saturated with air fresheners. Staff at Interland was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B en el centro de Bucarest

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: relación precio-calidad
Cons: Sólo que pongan desde el principio exactamente dónde está localizado el apartamento que elegiste.
Location: Hay varios bares y cafés cercanos.El centro estaba como a unos 10min caminando.
En general todo bien, nada más que la dirección final del estudio era otra a la de la página pero bueno. Fuera de eso no estuvo mal ni tan lejano de donde inicialmente creía que iba a estar localizado.
1 out of 5
by no way Jose from don't know anymore

room off-site, no shower curtain!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
hot third world mess
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personne sur place

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nous avons attendus 1h30 devant la porte de l'accueil sans résultats, personne et lorsqu'on a appeler enfin quelqu'un répond a répondu au bout de la 6eme fois mais qui a préferé rire de notre accent, à vous de tentez votre chance mais c'est risqué
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modena

Offerta non chiara!!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Offerta - aveva un indirizzo e l'alloggio era da un altra parte!!!!(a noi serviva l'indirizzo della offerta) - era incluso collegamento wi-fi (inesistente -eravamo rimasti isolati)motiva vano problemi con i collegamenti però noi avevamo il segnale - ci mancava il password......... -preteso il pagamento prima di vedere l'alloggio Una esperienza spiacevole! !!! La prossima faremo più atentione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, annoying check in

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The office to check into was locked and the buzzer number on the building didn't work. We had to wait till someone came out and snuck in behind them. There was no one in the office when we arrived for over and hour. Afterwards they took us to the place we stayed the first night where half the lights were burnt out in the rooms and the wifi didn't work and it was really cold and drafty. We complained and they moved us to a different place the next day that was way nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Pas un hôtel mais un appartement

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Le concept n'est pas bien expliqué sur le site, en fait il s'agit d'appartement à louer. L'adresseindiquée est celle du bureau où vous récupérerez les clés de l'appartement de l'hôtel, ce qui ensoi fait perdre du temps (comptez 30min). Ensuite quelqu'un vous accompagne à l'appartement qui n'est pas spécialement à côté (environ 15min de marche dans notre cas). Finalement des avantages et des inconvénients car l'appart n'est pas au lieu souhaité (nous sommes tombés dans un quartier miteux), on perd pas mal de temps, mais l'appartement est complet et offre plus de libertés que l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ei hotelli vaan asunto

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja kaikki joiden kanssa olimme tekemisissä puhuivat englantia hyvin. Toimistolle oli hankala löytää, ulkopuolella ei ollut minkäänlaisia opasteita, sisälle pääsi vain kun joku sattui aukaisemaan ulko-oven ja sisälläkin opaste löytyi vasta toimiston oven vierestä (toimisto sijaitsee ensimmäisessä kerroksessa oikeanpuoleisessa käytävässä). Itse huoneisto oli noin 5 minuutin kävelymatkan päässä toimistolta, silti keskeisellä paikalla. Huoneisto oli perussiisti ja sieltä löytyi kaikki tarpeellinen meille. Ainoa miinus oli "neljä yhden hengen sänkyä" jotka osoittautuivat parisängyksi ja kahden hengen vuodesohvaksi tuplapeitoilla. Ilmastoinnista iso plussa!
2 out of 5
by Yves from France

Appartement sale

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
L'appartement est très bien situé, dans le centre de Bucarest. En revanche, il était sale notamment la salle de bains. Certains équipements étaient défectueux : lumière cuisine, climatisation, matelas usé, lampe de chevet cassée.