Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. absolutely fabulous
Location: Good choice of restaurants and cafes in old town. Lovely little churches throughout and an old synagogue which was very interesting.
Everything about the hotel was top class. The executive rooms are good value and the executive lounge offers excellent service from staff. The staff at the hotel offer wonderful service and are extremely helpful. All areas have an excellent standard of cleanliness. Good choice of restaurants in the hotel. The hotel is about a half an hour walk from the hotel. Easy to get a taxi to and from hotel; however, fares can vary and some drivers do try to charge exorbitant fares, we always checked the price before we got in and did not accept inflated quotes. We just found the best price in the line of taxis available.
5 out of 5
by Rotem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Good hotel, needs better casino enjoyment.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Room and surroundings
Cons: Casino enjoyment
Location: Great location
Another trip to Romania and choose a different hotel. Last time I was in the Radisson, the main differences were the much more strict dealers of the casino (made the play a bit less attractive), the poker tables were not in a private area and the food was (just) OK.
5 out of 5
by kalaji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from רעננה ישראל

הכי טוב בבוקרשט

Posted Jan 2, 2017
מלון מצויין הכי טוב בבוקרשט הספא יפה אבל לא מקצועי לא במרכז אבל 3 דק במונית
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vere good hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We where very happy with everything on the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Fantastic staff, great location, beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff, great service. Very friendly. Orbitz won't let me submit without more words and I need to get on my flight.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect. Loved it. Nothing to complain about. Exceeded expectstions.
Location: Old town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably the Best Hotel in Romania

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a superb Hotel--a real throwback to days when everything was just updated as soon as its looks tired. Hotel is kept to a fabulous standard a credit to its Manager and Staff and no I don't work for Marriott!