Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal vu

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Expérience amère. Prix très élevé pour la qualité des services. La nourriture est médiocre au niveau de 2-3 étoiles. Durant les week-ends un bruit permanent dans la nuit à cause des noces bruyantes organisées à l'hotel. Comportement abusif de l'administration: un abajur d'une lampe est tombé tout seule, j'avise la réception et au départ nous sommes charge abusif avec un montant excessif sur le motif que le morceau s'est cassé pendant notre séjour.Incroyable. Scandaleux.
5 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

Ver nice

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, good staff, breakfast was ok
4 out of 5
by Antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucharest

nice hotel. good location.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: I like everything.
Cons: I do not see what...could be improved since I like everything.
Location: Very central. Close to transportation ( metro - 5 minutes walk), parks, theatres, Ateneul Roman, restaurants etc.
nice room for one person. more than that it will be one too many in standard room. very clean, nicely decorated, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan from Schweiz

EX 5 Sterne

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Das waren mal 5 Sterne, jetzt eher 3-4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good enough, rooms are clean and nice, staff was helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 新潟県

アクセスが便利なホテル

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: エレベーターのセキュリティ。
Cons: アメニティー。
Location: 良い場所だと思います。ただし、バス停からは少しだけ歩きます。
道路からの間口が狭く、入り口が分かりづらいのが残念でしたが、その難関さえ乗り越えれば、綺麗なホテルでした。 フロントロビーですが、写真ではかなり広く見えますが、実際は狭いです。 日本人的な感覚かもしれませんが、アメニティーに歯ブラシセットが欲しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Comfortable quiet hotel not far from the center o

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This is a very modern hotel with those fancy lights. The style may not be for everyone. But if you get past that they have great rooms and nice clean modern bathrooms. The breakfast on the top floor offers wonderful views of the city