Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Exelent exelent exelent exelent exelent exelent exelent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review and for choosing Novotel Bucarest City Centre. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time spent in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t. uk

Reasonable hotel. Good location.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The windows don't open which makes the rooms musty. Otherwise clean. Very much a chain hotel. Staff are efficient. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Well located. Close to old town Bucharest. Clean, modern, efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel during your trip to Bucharest and for your great feedback. We are delighted to read that we managed to meet your entire expectations and that you a memorable stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very nice , and the staff very friendley

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good hotel , clean and convertamable , also it is very near from old town and the center , It was very nice , and the staff very friendley
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Expedia travelers. We are delighted to see that you spent a wonderful time in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frørup, fyn, Danmark

Lækkert hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotellet ligger i centrum, tæt på den gamle bydel, mange shopping muligheder. Der er vinbutik i hotellet. Vi har følt os meget velkomne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We are delighted to read that you spent a wonderful time at Novotel Bucarest City Centre and for pointed out our Wine shop. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by Keyhan from Göteborg

Utmärkt

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Alting var perfekt och jätte ren hotel och nära bar och restauranger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful words! Exceeding our guests’ expectations is what we strive for and we are therefore extremely glad to read that you had a great experience at Novotel Bucarest City Centre. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we really hope to welcome you back to Novotel Bucarest City Centre in the near future. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by daniela from רחובות

אליפות

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
מצויין
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Daniela, It is our great pleasure to read that you spent a wonderful time at Novotel Bucarest City Centre. Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Novotel Bucarest City Centre. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Gabriel, Thank you for rating Novotel Bucarest City Centre with 5 stars! We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by SILVERMAN

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Silverman, We are delighted to see that we met your entire expectations and we would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Bucarest City Centre. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre
5 out of 5
by KEREM from Turkey

MORE THAN PRICE VALUE

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
PERFECT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Madalina Stan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Kerem, Thank you for choosing Novotel Bucarest and for your great review! We are delighted to read that we managed to meet your entire expectations and we looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Madalina Stan Quality and Training Executive Novotel Bucarest City Centre