Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to parliament

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good location. Not expensive. Call taxi arrived in 2 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Alina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for you positive feedback. It really help us to know that we have happy guests. Please receive our invitation to visit us again if you are planning a next journey in Bucharest. We will be more than happy to welcoming you again in Parliament Hotel! Best regards, Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

500 mtr bij het Parlement Paleis verwijderd,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: de schoonmaak vd badkamer vond ik erg summier... een dag zat da tandpasta nog op de spiegel, de andere dag zag ik de strepen van de doek over de wasta
Location: er zijn ook mooie hotels middenin in de old town... ga ik volgende keer doen Boekarest is zeker de moeite, mix van architectuur
Prettig gelegen hotel op 10 minuten lopen van de Old Town. Het is redelijk nieuw, de kamers zijn keurig. Enige nadeel in mijn geval waren de blaffende honden van de buren die op alle uren van de dag konden aanslaan en dan een half uur bleven blaffen. Ik heb de klacht bij de receptioniste neergelegd en ze zei me dat de eigenaar van het hotel verwoedde pogingen doet om dat betreffende huis op te kopen vanwege oa. deze overlast. Personeel is zeer voorkomend en beschaafd vriendelijk, spreken ook goed Engels. Ontbijtbuffet was eenvoudig maar volledig... warme worstjes, gebakken ei, cereals, mini croissantjes, yoghurtjes en beperkte keuze fruit, 2 soorten sap en goede koffie
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Alina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Parliament Hotel and we are glad that you did appreciate our services. We assure you that we will do our best to improve some of the aspects noted by you. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for our guests in order to come back to us. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneve

Bien mais trop cher pour qualite offerte

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Proximite centre
Cons: Finition chambre et buffet breakfast
Location: Attractions du centre
Breakfast en buffet plus que simple ne justifiant pas le prix du sejour. Chambres renovees recemment et confortables (quelques problemes avec finitions, inacceptables pour 4 etoiles) Personnel acceuillant. un peu loin de statuon metro(15mns a pied) sinon bon emplacement (proche centre, vieille ville)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Alina, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Donald, Thank you for taking time in sharing your impression from your stay at Parliament Hotel. We are glad that you did appreciate the friendliness of our staff. Regarding the breakfast, we will talk with the F&B manager in order to see if we can add some more types of recipes. We are sure than at your next visit at us you will find some improvements and your journey will be as you imagine. Best regards, Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by Michal from krakow

2 dni w bukareszcie

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
podróż krótka, bez żadnych problemów. Hotel nie należy do najnowszych, natomiast jest starannie utrzymywany, czysty. Obsługa bardzo pomocna, śniadanie smaczne. Lokalizacja - zaraz przy parlamencie, natomiast nie aż tak blisko starego miasta. Plusem jest bliskość stacji metra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is a real pleasure when our guests choose to share the experiences with us and other clients. Due to the fact that sometimes the distance to city center might be felt as a little bit far, the clients can choose to take a cab or the public transportation. The station is near the hotel and it will take no more than 10 minutes to be in the city center. If you choose to walk, it will take about 20 minutes, but in this time you can stop for a relaxing break in Izvor Park, which is in front of Palace of Parliament. There, you can take a photo session with your friends or you can visit the Palace of Parliament. If you choose to come again in Bucharest, please do not hesitate to visit us. Best wishes! Alina Tanase, Sales & Marketing Department
5 out of 5
by ali from ישראל

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
בית מלון חדש מיד עם הגעתי שידרגו אותי מחדר רגיל לסוויטה עם גקוזי ותודה להם,צוות שירותי ומנומס,אינטרנט מעולה,נקי,ארוחת בוקר דלה לישראלים,מול הארמון ושוכן ליד פרק,5 דקות מבית מלון מאריוט ו 20 דקות הליכה ממרכז המסחרי אונירי...בסך הכל שווה את המחיר
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for your positive review! We always do our best, making the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible. And getting such a great feedback, is a very nice compliment to us. We are glad that you enjoyed a wonderful room and we hope to see you again if you are planning to visit Bucharest again! Please receive our best wishes from all the staff members! Alina Tanase, Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Location: Hotel befindet sich an einer verkehrsreichen Straße gegenüber einer Großbaustelle.
Punktabzug weil nicht die gebuchte Zimmerkategorie verfügbar war.
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels