Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julie from aix en provence

excellent!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
parfait! petit dej grandiose. hotel tres confortable
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci d'être notre invité et pour apprécier nos services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility, far from Metro and city center

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Our visit was in April. The room seemed stuffy, air conditioning was more like a fan, with the window open at night it was very noisy.
Location: Museum of Romanian Peasant was excellent, also outdoor museum in Herastau Park.
This is a wonderful hotel in a tricky location. The nearest Metro station was a bus ride away (you can buy a bus ticket locally only before 14.30). Once on the metro, city center and sights were easy to access. The breakfast was epic, afternoon offering of fruit, nuts, pancakes. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Anca Ionescu - Sales Department, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for appreciating our staff and the services we offer. We are looking forward to have you as a guest again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방은 넓고 편하고 좋았으나 부족한 호텔 편의시설

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
호텔이 전체적으로 고급스러운 분위기이나 오래된 느낌이 있습니다. 출장차 와서 호텔 안에서 식사를 해결하려고 했는데 1층에 있는 중국 식당은 공사중이었고, 2층에는 레바논 식당밖에 없어서 식사를 할 수 없었습니다. 방은 넓고 침구는 좋았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to write this review. At this moment we offer to our guests 2 a la carte restaurants: Saidoun - Lebanese restaurant and Bocca Lupo - Italian restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zdravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John p from Ormond beach

Never again

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bad service horrible internet good food. Place was nice 15 years ago but not now
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
terrible bad internet , bad front desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay somewhere else

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
imternet does not function wi fi horrible