Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Nancy

hotel correct

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel propre avec petit déjeuner varié.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Luc from St Barth

Staff not trained at all

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quite nice, well it was at least for the large Junior Suites ... The staff was simply poorly trained for hospitality and welcoming of the hotel guests. If you're looking for great hotel location to visit Bucharest and great service, I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Luc from St Barth

Nice hotel, worst service ever

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
WORST SERVICE EVER. WRONG LOCATION. GOOD JUNIOR SUITES. It would be too long to enumerate every incident I experienced over a short 24 hours period. Just a few words, all the hotel staff, including the restaurant staff, was simply undertrained, no manners, no education, nothing ... Like they've never learnt the basic rules of tourism !!! Which is at least to make the guests feel welcome !!! If you want real service, go to Radisson Blu, JW.Marriott or Epoque Hotel, but not here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Denmark

Terrible hot in room

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I have always enjoyed my stay at Rin - but this time it was a disaster - since I had 27° in my room and no chance for cooling. And it was only April and not warm outside. I called front desk and they sent a maid to look at it - and she could not figure it out. Then maintiness guy called and only said that air-condition did not work this time a year - and I could only open window......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awful. Really awful.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Totally awful Hotel smells totally of smoke, the restaurant is really bad- cheap fried food, area has gypsies located here, room is really old. No clue how this makes it into top 50 on tripadvisor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by slav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frode from Oppegård

Greit hotel med mange fasiliteter

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
En vennegjeng på langhelg i Bucharesti, hotel med god valutta for pengene, men avstand til byen ca 20 min med taxi som koster ca. 20 kroner. God frokost ellers spiste vi i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PO-JEN from Taiwan

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was not up to par. Orange juice was watered down. Asked for deposit for minibar, room service, and restaurant. Other 4 star hotels trust you and you pay for such items on check-out.