Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc, canada

Best value of anywhere I have been

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, beautiful pool and spa. Food at the restaurant was decent. Room air conditioning was not the best so it was warmer than i like. Bed was comfy and internet connection was excellent. About a 6 euro taxi from airport or central Bucharest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good choice

Posted May 22, 2017
I stayed 2 days, the hotel is confortable great gym facilities, very clean, friendly staff. Room was good, smaller than I thought but great service. The breakfast was nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. Better than a lot of so called 4/5 star hotels in other parts of the world and even the UK.
This was a top hotel, has everything you need. Facilities are very good, pool if you want one. Food is very good. Rooms, lovely. Stayed twice now and would definite stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Armando from united kingdom

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Baneasa shopping center. pool and spa are great. Only issue? not too much options for room service. But is an excellent hotel to spend weekends as well as business trips. Jacuzzis are awesome
4 out of 5
by steve from Nashville

Nice hotel, good breakfast , horrible coffee

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Post cruise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, which is hard to find in Bucharest

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This is my favourite hotel in Bucharest. I like everything about it, from its location ( away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to the Herastrau parc and to public transit), to the friendliness of its staff, to the great buffet style breakfast which caters to all eating styles (meat lovers as well as vegetarians and vegans), and to the well equipped, brand new gym and swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice gym and outside pool

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The room was ok not so big.. Outside there is nice pool for summer time and brand new gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable and work space was large and well set up. Although I did not use it the pool facility look very good.
Cons: There are two Ramada hotels in the same complex which is confusing when making a reservation or when having someone meet you at the hotel
Location: Not much nearby that I was aware of other than Petrom's offices where a short distance away.
Overall the experience at this hotel was good but was marred by power failures on 2 days of my 4 day stay. This may have been due to the very hot temperatures experienced in Bucharest at that time. I ate at the restaurant and the food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels