Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by edyta

Ramada Plaza

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, comfortable,quite and clean.
4 out of 5
by eli

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
very good for business traveler
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
1 out of 5
by Stanislava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hants uk

Good hotel excellent facilities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Second visit, good again. A little slow to get breakfast fully ready by 0700. But that is the only minor complaint
5 out of 5
by Mark

Spa trip

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spa trip. Great facility amenities, and prices.
4 out of 5
by L M

Good value for business travel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service & staff were excellent. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My hotel of choice in Bucharest!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Located close to the Otopeni airport, and to the Herastrau Parc. Great location for walking and running, not so great if you want to go out.
For the past six years, whenever I visited Bucharest, I stayed at Ramada Plaza. The staff is very couteous, friendly, and welcoming. Rooms are modern and well designed. Breakfast is excellent. The newly opened spa and fitness center is state of the art. I particulary enjoy their swimming pool and dry sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Best hotel ever

Posted Jun 28, 2017
There wasn't one part of this hotel that was the best ever but they put it all together with great service and maybe the 30 degree days out by the pool helped. I would stay again every time I'm in Bucharest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc, canada

Best value of anywhere I have been

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, beautiful pool and spa. Food at the restaurant was decent. Room air conditioning was not the best so it was warmer than i like. Bed was comfy and internet connection was excellent. About a 6 euro taxi from airport or central Bucharest