Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tyvärr var det mest jobb, hann inte se nått av staden tyvärr, nästa gång kanske
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Exceeded My Expectations

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. Better than a lot of so called 4/5 star hotels in other parts of the world and even the UK.
This was a top hotel, has everything you need. Facilities are very good, pool if you want one. Food is very good. Rooms, lovely. Stayed twice now and would definite stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Armando from united kingdom

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Baneasa shopping center. pool and spa are great. Only issue? not too much options for room service. But is an excellent hotel to spend weekends as well as business trips. Jacuzzis are awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Bochum

Staff not Proffessional.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
staff all very slow, especially the lobby bar, waited 20 mins for a beer, because he had a big order. Breakfast was also very slow, waiting 10 mins for the eggs. Only the guys on the reception looked like they knew what they were doing. Definitely won't stay here again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very slow internet. Hotel office outside city
4 out of 5
by steve from Nashville

Nice hotel, good breakfast , horrible coffee

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Post cruise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, which is hard to find in Bucharest

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This is my favourite hotel in Bucharest. I like everything about it, from its location ( away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to the Herastrau parc and to public transit), to the friendliness of its staff, to the great buffet style breakfast which caters to all eating styles (meat lovers as well as vegetarians and vegans), and to the well equipped, brand new gym and swimming pool.