Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Paris

Bien

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien, grande chambre grande salle de bains. Petit déjeuner à revoir (relativement limité niveau choix). Accueil très bien MAIS l'American express n'est pas acceptée contrairement à ce que dit le site...
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Paris

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien, grande chambre grande salle de bains. Petit déjeuner à revoir (relativement limité niveau choix). Accueil très bien MAIS l'American express n'est pas acceptée contrairement à ce que dit le site...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

bellissimo hotel con posizione strategica

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: hotel pulitissimo, buonissima colazione e personale molto disponibile. bellissima la camera con la parete a tema ducati
abbiamo soggiornato per un weekend a bucarest..la posizione centrale dell'hotel permette di spostarsi a piedi e raggiungere facilmente tutti i punti principali e da visitare della città
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gideon Meir from Israel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
a grate hotel no. 1 in Bucharest.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Solovastru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pompilia from Roma

Magnifco hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo in posizione strategica per visitare la città,pulizia delle camere ineccepibile,qualità del servizio eccellente
4 out of 5
by Roy-Christian from Bergen

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay in quiet, secure neighborhood. Comfortable but a bit hard beds. Hardwood floor and not those awful hotel carpets. Polite and helpful staff. Some rooms with glass walls between room and bathroom which I find ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by VIOLETTA

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est un peu loin du vieux centre.