Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, good price value ratio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Don't give your credit card Number

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Bad experience, hotel was given a fresh credit card. The Hotel charge appeared, then within the next 2 hours bills for Vodafone Romania were being paid from my card. The card had only been used for the hotel and I am based in New Zealand. Card cancelled and I suggest the Hotel needs to look at its staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can complain about is: small shower

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room, tasty and plentiful breakfast, location 15 minutes walking distance from the Parliament. Friendly and accommodating personnel, and fast wifi. The shower, however, was a bit disappointing and small. However, that's my only complaint. 4/5 and at a good price.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from NYC

Good for business and overnight stay.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel for vacation stay or a romantic getaway, but it's good enough for overnight business stay. Its close to downtown and fairly new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Georg from Zürich

Solides Hotel, aber nicht top.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ein ganz passables Hotel, die Mitarbeiter bemühen sich auf alle Fälle sehr. Das Hotel selbst müsste in ein paar Punkten mal wieder aufgefrischt werden, ist ein wenig abgewohnt, insofern würde ich es eher als 3 und als 4 Sterne Hotel ansehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenn

Over forventning

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det er ikke et 5 stjernet hotel, så der er nogle mangler. Men til prisen var det - for Bucharest - langt over forventning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matus from Prague

ok for business

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
ok for business, walking distance from city center. Business suite was big enough. Breakfast ok, nothing special.