Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CONSTANTINOS

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very very helpful staff! Thank you guys!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location, parking
Cons: There were only two small pillows and I found that was not enough. Did not feel like a 4 stars hotel, needs some improvements.
Location: Located between Izvor and Eroilor subway station. Close the city center, opera
Location was great, close to subway. They have limited parking, but you can park next door and the rates were decent. The room was clean and good size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, good price value ratio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Don't give your credit card Number

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Bad experience, hotel was given a fresh credit card. The Hotel charge appeared, then within the next 2 hours bills for Vodafone Romania were being paid from my card. The card had only been used for the hotel and I am based in New Zealand. Card cancelled and I suggest the Hotel needs to look at its staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can complain about is: small shower

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room, tasty and plentiful breakfast, location 15 minutes walking distance from the Parliament. Friendly and accommodating personnel, and fast wifi. The shower, however, was a bit disappointing and small. However, that's my only complaint. 4/5 and at a good price.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from NYC

Good for business and overnight stay.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel for vacation stay or a romantic getaway, but it's good enough for overnight business stay. Its close to downtown and fairly new.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to opera!

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Good Hotel overall! little bit outdated and some parts of room should be renewed but overall would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Everyting was good. Staff were quite helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Liviu, Hotel Management
Dear Cagatay, Thank you for your review. Have a good day !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel in a quiet area not in the center

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Nice terrace for breakfast
Cons: Ramp access to the main gate.
Hotel in a quiet area not in the center, but good for getting to Bucarest by car. It has a small parking area and it seems that is not so difficult to get a free parking place in the same street.