Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell för festprissar

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellets läge kan inte vara bättre, mitt i gamla stan med restauranger, nattklubbar och nära till många sevärdheter. Personalen på hotellet är mycket serviceinriktad och hjälper till med allt man ber om. Standarden är OK. Det enda men tyvärr oerhört negativa med hotellet är att det är extremt bullerstört med all musik från restaurangerna och en nattklubb vägg i vägg. Ibland blev det inte tyst förrän framåt 5:00 på morgonen. Ingenting för den som behöver lugn och ro för att kunna sova och inte vill vara uppe hela nätterna.
3 out of 5
by Yee Kei from Hong Kong

Ideal for party people

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 3 nights there and it's a bed-and-breakfast located in the heart of the night life area. If you are into the vibrant Bucharest night life, you will surely like the location. I spent my first night partying outside but not on the second night after a long-day sightseeing. The music was so loud that I could hardly sleep even with the window tightly shut. It's weekend, so don't expect the music would stop before 6am. Again, if you are into night life, you will love the surroundings. The room is well-furnished with a comfortable bed and enough electric sockets and even a kettle. There's no elevator, be prepared to carry your luggage upstairs. Walkable distance to the airport shuttle station as well as some other tourist attractions. You can always find something to eat nearby and be accompanied by crowds of party people with energetic music.
4 out of 5
by Greg from somewhere

central location for tourists

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location in the middle of all the Cafes, Bars and nightlife.. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was aliitle bit on the hard side and could use an upgraded mattress otherwise the room was great for A/c and convenience. There are no lifts to higher floors.also the hotel is located in a pedestrian zone that requires you walk aprox 500 mtrs or 1/3 mile with your bags and a bit of a chore to find but worth it for the location... one last note if you plan to bring a guest they will require ID
4 out of 5
by ADRIAN from Radauti

Right in the old town

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I can recommend this hotel especially if you want to party in old town area because from your room you can hear the music until 4 am ... The room was nice and clean. Breakfast good. Quick check in and check out.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre from France

Nice hotel well located

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the employees are helpful and it is well located in the middle of all the bars and restaurant of these charming streets. If you need silence to sleep, it is probably not the best place for you, but to be honest it did not bother me.
5 out of 5
by almog

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
היה כיף, מומלץ לכל מי שרותה חיי לילה ולנקות את הראש.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bucharest

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late and taxi not allowed to go direct to door so a walk of around 400 metres with luggage. Hotel is in a noisy area but extra noise screens on window does work. Staff all friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, noisy area

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
In the middle of the old city, with a continuous nightlife until four in the morning, with bass rhythm hammering in the background. Not every ones piece of cake. If you can live with the noise, many nice restaurants and a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Leopoldo

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The reservation I received from Hotel.com was not recorded at the hotel, It means that hotel.com never forward the reservation to Tania Frankfurt or Tania Frankfurt never received it . At the end, I was given a room that was not ready yet. The hotel was fine and I even got a discount. Hotel.com failed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le séjour a été rendu très agréable surtout grâce à Ioana, la réceptionniste qui nous a gentimment aidé à réserver taxis, visite du parlement et indique les bons plans bars et restos. Merci encore !