Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Quick check in, toilet tank leaked, beds okay if sleeping alone otherwise you slide to the middle. Breakfast was good and tied you over til lunch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Convenient. Rather shabby. Needs maintenance. Beds comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Easy access from I-10, good value for price. Close to food options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana ca.

Not good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not good.. had to leave. Room smelled Urine . Rooms are old and Pillows were terrible. Never again I really want all my money back.not good for money I spent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland California

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I would consider this a high end Motel but not anywhere near a hotel. The rooms are dirty the first room I got assigned to AC was out of service and the towels had not been change from the person prior to me since they were visibly dirty! The chairs that belong to the desk are extremely dirty. I stayed there 2 nights overall a total of about 10 hours from both nights so it wasn’t a great inconvenience but I would not suggest booking if you plan to be on the premises for a longer time than that.
1 out of 5
by breean

Find another hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
From the second I got there it was an awful experience. Front desk girl was rude . My room smelt of cigarettes so bad I couldn't breath . There were flies all over the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Sioux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
nice and enjoyable stay, clean, maybe not for kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room smelled damp.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Overall clean and convenient but pool area was dirty and had an odd smell. Okay for an overnight if passing through Phoenix.
5 out of 5
by DONITA

FRIENDLY

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
nice and friendly, found a couple not so clean items in the room, but over all was nice.