Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Convenient. Rather shabby. Needs maintenance. Beds comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Easy access from I-10, good value for price. Close to food options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana ca.

Not good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not good.. had to leave. Room smelled Urine . Rooms are old and Pillows were terrible. Never again I really want all my money back.not good for money I spent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland California

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I would consider this a high end Motel but not anywhere near a hotel. The rooms are dirty the first room I got assigned to AC was out of service and the towels had not been change from the person prior to me since they were visibly dirty! The chairs that belong to the desk are extremely dirty. I stayed there 2 nights overall a total of about 10 hours from both nights so it wasn’t a great inconvenience but I would not suggest booking if you plan to be on the premises for a longer time than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room smelled damp.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Overall clean and convenient but pool area was dirty and had an odd smell. Okay for an overnight if passing through Phoenix.
5 out of 5
by DONITA

FRIENDLY

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
nice and friendly, found a couple not so clean items in the room, but over all was nice.
4 out of 5
by Merle

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Every thing was ok after we had them gi, ve us a different room, the thing is on one side of the building where are original room was they were working cutting tiles and such right o/s the room, we could not even park there, they had no trouble giving us another room, so it worked out ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel great staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
There isn't alot of things in walking distance but im a truck driver so im used to that there is a loves travel center and a burger king. And a great pizza place called argentos that delivers good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckeye AZ

Truck broke down they have been extremely welcomin

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff is very welcoming and helpful with all my needs. They were helpful with finding good food to get delivered.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. They appear to be for the better and I think when completed it will be fine