Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by JOSEPH

WOULD NEVER RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
THIS PLACE WAS SO DISGUSTING WITH BLOOD AND SEAMEN STAINS EVERYWHERE DID NOT EVEN STAY, TOLD CREDIT CARD COMPANY TO DIPUTE PAYMENT 100%. I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE, NO WASH CLOTHES OR TOWELS SAID THE DIDNT HAVE ENOUGH, OTHER PEOPLES ROOMS WERE SOLD 3 TIMES OVER, THIS PLACE SHOULDNT EVEN BE ALLOWED TO USE THE MOTEL 6 NAME. THE WORST EVER
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible! I am lucky that they couldn't check us in because of computer problems. People were living in the motel, there were "paid services", cats in windows, broken down cars all over the parking lot and people doing drugs in the parking lot. The receptionist told us she had to check the rooms before she could check us in. When she came back she advised us that one was ok but the second room smelled like beer, but that was ok. The longer I stood there and watched the events in the parking lot the more scared I got. Like I said, I should be considered lucky that they weren't able to check us in. I would not advise anyone to stay at this hotel. I should have taken the warning when there were state police cars all over outside of it. One the plus side, hotels.com was great to work with to get my money back. I will always book through hotels.com for my traveling needs.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Run far, far away

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Run. Stay away. I reserved a room for my wife and son and it was the worst experience of their lives. I can't believe Motel 6 puts their name on this place. Everything is dirty and the staff is sketchy. Seriously, if you reserve a room here, you've made a grave mistake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: absolutely everything
Location: location was closest to where we were working.
Terrible experience. door locks did not work, room wreaked of cigarette smoke. no towels in room room not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be back

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Cold AC and hot shower. Everything else was bad. Rooms falling apart.
3 out of 5
by gregory

Going down Hill

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
HAd to go ask for towels the 2nd night
1 out of 5
by Delilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and cool. Fridge was a little loud is my only complaint. Overall good stay.
1 out of 5
by Ashleigh

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Don't waste your time here. Booked ahead of time only to arrive to no rooms available. Originally paid and was given room card only to find the room had someone else's belongings in it. Not once, but twice! Asked for a refund, was told it would take 5-7 days. Meanwhile, many other travelers with previously booked rooms (some even paid for!) were turned away due to lack of rooms. This place needs shut down!